Re: 5th ODI PAK vs. IND in Karachi on 19th Feb- 5am GMT/midnight NY time
So yuvraj gets both MOM and MOS?
even in pakistan's illustrious history, i have never witnessed a turnaround of such proportions within the span of just days.
Batting Order, Batting Order, Batting Order, Batting Order.
plus, highly unimaginative captaincy. Too late to replace Inzimam, we just need to convince him to speak to his deputy and others and ‘change’ things once ina while.
Aab mazaa kirkira mut kero please woh yaad dila ke:(
Oh God. Imran bhai, we respect you for the world cup but Kindly keep quiet about ‘Kaneria’ and Sami theory ![]()
what is that theory?
weeeee !!!!
I didn't sleep and India won the match. Jinx has been broken. Awesome innings by Yuvraj and Dhoni. Wow, last few overs were a delight to watch. Dhoni just hammered the bowler and the ball around. :D
4-1, wow. Didnt think it would be this good after the dismal performance in the test. What a turn around. Just amazing.
P.S: ASN, you ass, did u stop the stream? dude, I need to see the presentation.
what is he saying? ![]()
I wholeheartedly agree with Imran's comment about Younis khan. Why does he come at 6/7?
Pinch hitters at the bottom, batsmen up the order. Kapish?
Great batting by the Indians, and terrible bowling & fielding by the Pakistanis.
Pakistan REALLY needs to work on its fieldings - all those missed catches, missed runouts (atleast a dozen in that game), and other misfields... tsk tsk.. just horrible.
& I must give credit to the Indian fielding. They've really improved, especially Kaif & Yuvraj Singh.
yah i wanna hear imran's theory as well
goodgame fellas. now i must go eat my halwa puri
chi chi chi
And Suresh Raina as well. Three of the best in Indian line-up, as I see it.
Asn, did you just stop the stream for U19 WC? It has began now ![]()
uff asn, kiya masla hai :(
God ASN, just out of spite eh. Be as it may, won’t change the fact that..Pakistan LOST the series 4-1!
BUUURRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN! ![]()
OH making fun of KK key Bhouley bhaley loug. ![]()
I didnt miss a single Ball ![]()
I missed all the fun towards teh end.
Well played India. :k:
Let’s not tear our team apart. We just won two test series and One ODI series. ![]()
C’mon Saby, tell us Imran’s theory?
By the way, Sanjay Manjerakor will make an EXCELLENT cricket coach some day. It will probably never sit well with close minded pakistani janta, otherwise, he’s the perfect candidate for Pakistan coach after Woolmer.