Re: 5th ODI PAK vs. IND in Karachi on 19th Feb- 5am GMT/midnight NY time
ASN bhai, can you give the live stream of this match
Sami should be rested for life now. Never thought it would come to this.
What a disappointment. Pure laziness cost us this match. :(
that was pathetic
** Congratulations Indians. It was a deserving win indeed. ** Pakistan need to increase their bench strength (not with the likes of Sami)
and so the agony ends for Pakistan.......
Congrats India. Well played, no doubt.
mubarakan Aejaz bhai :D
congratulations to India. they totally overpowered pakistan in this one day series
dil chah raha hai ek kamray main band ker kay in sab ki khoob pitayee karun
isay kehte hain DHULAI, maza a gya aaj.
I think its time we bring one of the Ws as the bowling coach. Our bowlers are running clueless and chacha Bob cant do everyting on his own.....
Man didnt dhoni Biatch slapped Pakistani Bowlers in last last 5 overs.......Waaqeee Dhoouu Daala
MAzaa Aaa Geyaaaaaa..........
India Finally have a somethin like a finisher....
13 successful chases in a row.......
They should be proud of themselves....
Regardless of self destruction achieved by Pakistani top order, hats off to India for outclassing Pakistan throughout this series and exposing the so called comparative bowling strength of Pakistan.
India had always had good batting, but what kept them from being the best team in the past was their overwhelming dependency on Tendulkar, and lack of penetrating bowlers. They seem to have found a soultion for both, and if they manage to keep Agarkar and Ganguly out of their ODI teams, they may be serious contenders for WC07.
Congratulations India. Well Played.
ASN U gotta put up h/l’s dhoni’s last few overs…infact they will be showing it shortly…so be prepare to record them
ASN Bhai, with your free streaming and your sportman ship,
U Da Man, also thanks to all my Pakistani friends here and else where
Ajeaaj bhi, i hope u are coming to the U19 thread in a few minutes…![]()
Man, I think Dhoni is serious competition to Gilchrist now..actually even more because he come in and finishes the game ( mostly in partnership with Yuvraj )
Congratulations India on a well deserved ODI series victory. Awesome batting by Yuvraj and Dhoni. India have turned into a formiddable ODI squad in the last couple of months and a real threat for all the teams for WC 2007.
Definitely not the end of the world for Pakistan team but they really need to think what went wrong in the last 2 weeks with this squad. They have performed below par in all the 3 departments. Their batting and bowling lacks the fire power and the fielding is currently below club level.
If Imran starts his 'Sami' theory again I am gonna turn my Tv off :D
Please some one give me live stream of this match. I want to see presentation ceremony.
thanks