So what do guppies feel comfortable with driving at 55 or 65? Me personally would drive no later than 40 but you know how old men are these days. I was told by a senior fella that he’d like 55 or 65? What do you guppies say?
Re: 55 or 65
Verzi, if you drive at 40, you will be home in like 3 days. You gotta do better than that. I go zero to 50 in 2 hours.
Out of these two, 65. (on interstate)
at this speed you dont feel that your are crawling and yet car is in control.
If i drive 55 here then people are gonna honk at me and i dont like that.
kakay, the friggin Mirzai is talking about doing chicks. Get your head out of cars and highways.
I don't drive anything over 35. 55 is a dangerous...65 will be a sin. ..I think 20 to 35 is a safe range.
but like Lajwab said, it does not hurt to drive two 25's rather than one at 50...but dont mix your 20 and 55 together...that will certainly end up in your death.
In some countries driving even close to 69 can take you to hell faster than you say 66 or 99. I heard some people like 17 other 71...hey it is your vehicle do whatever you want.
past 40 is defn. really dirty
hai allah me itna sharif kyo hoo…![]()
I know one thing, this driver is gonna drive as long as even a single muscle in the body moves.
Bandar kitna bhi buddha kyo na ho jaye, gulati marna nahi chodta.![]()
naa 55 nor 65...i feel most comfortable with 69..
The faster the better and when a cop pulls you over, it helps to act confused and smile at them, they flirt and let you go usually with a sweet little warning…
I don’t think I have ever gone slower than 70 on the highway or Interstate and I have only recieved one ticket in my lifetime. Cops and Troopers are very, very nice sweet men :love::love::love::love:
sometimes the woman thingy works in your favor ![]()
55/65?????????????? ugggggghhhh... makes me sick. such a lousy speed? anything below 150 is boring.
I am a woman, I don't drive
i drive at 80/100
but some time in the night i drive at 50
parissenoor - well, good for you. Is it the estrogen that's stopping you?
Please see Post #4 we are discussing womens age not speed limits.
Verizon - Since your wife is discussing having more babies in Life and doing it now, does this mean ur looking for a model that can no longer reproduce, hence the information gathering on 55-65 yr old women?
usually between 70-90
unfortunately it hasn’t worked for me ![]()
You're normally safe from Cops at 80, so 80 it is.
However, sometimes you get this whole flock of cars doing 100 or something ... in that case, 100 it is :)