53 dead as blast hits Quetta Civil Hospital after lawyer's killing .

Re: 53 dead as blast hits Quetta Civil Hospital after lawyer’s killing .

Only if you are not in fed-power. doosray k kandhay pe rakh k bandooq chalao :smiley:

Re: 53 dead as blast hits Quetta Civil Hospital after lawyer's killing .

Bhai doosre ke kandhe par kahan rakhi hai bandooq. He is openly asking by himself through proper channel. He dont ahve authority to call Military leadership.

Infact this time all people are openly asking Military to give update about the performance ... which is their right .

Hakoomat main hotay hain to jawab milta hai apni performance theek kro, in other words just shut up :D
Even military personnel have been targeted in rural sindh and karachi. Tab enko maut parti hai boltay huway?

Great logic. It is OK to have Strategic assets to reside in other countries which can cause harm to civilian population.:smack:
A life is a life anywhere.
Feel sad that this is the attitude:teary1:

In sindh where they are ruling , they have already given up about law and aorder hence rangers are called on.. So the prime responsibility for law and order specially from terrorism point of view is lying on rangers / army ( after natkional action plan )

Here they are asking Military to inform about their performance.. No one dare to ask it before.... and I beleive they are soon gonna get some kicks on their XXX for asking this question.

Exactly . This lesson need to be learntnot only by us rather by all including the US of A. Tehy shud see how Europe is suffering. US of A is not gonna remain safe if they keep producing such assets in various countries…

Same goes to saudi and Iran…

Further to add , pl. dont blame poor civilians for these " strategic assets "/ These are produced by Army initially to counter india. Why they are not straight . If they want to win kashmir , go and have straight war and win kashmir. Why to kill innocent ppl..

Yes. If you think army is incompetent then do reforms. but we know politicians are drama so they deserve it.

It was the PPP which summened the army & ISI cheifs before the assembly and not only once , many times
If you are unaware of history of Pakistan , It is not my fault

and if you dont know the details of that session its not my fault. here is something for you to ponder in.

NS: Please leave the politicians alone and do your own work.
General Pasha: I will fire him right here, please let me know which of my soldier or employee has approached any politician?
NS is stunned and have no answer. Then General Pasha continue saying, I can show you videos of politicians that came to my office to get "favors" against other politicians, do you want to see those videos?
Again all the corrupt including NS, Zardari were shut.

The key point here, NS was playing role khursheed shah then. Aik doosray k kandhay pe rakh k bandooq chalana.

Leken en haqeeqaton ko man-nay k leay munafiqat k begair haqeeqat pasandi chaheay.

Another attack , A judge was target
14 injured as roadside bomb targets judge’s police escort in Quetta
QUETTA: Officials said a roadside bomb went off near a vehicle escorting a judge of the .

نیشنل ایکشن پلان پر عملدرآمد نہیں ہوا، اعتزاز احسن

http://urdu.geo.tv/assets/front/images/national.pngAugust 11, 2016

[RIGHT]پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کے رہنما چوہدری اعتزاز احسن نے کہا ہے کہ نیشنل ایکشن پلان پر عملدرآمد نہیں ہوا، وزارت داخلہ قطعی ناکام رہی،آج پھر کوئٹہ میں دھماکا ہوگیا۔ قائد حزب اختلاف سید خورشید شاہ کا کہنا ہے کہ دیکھنا ہے وزارت داخلہ ناکامی پر شرمسار ہےبھی یا نہیں،حکومت کو غیرسنجیدہ رویہ تبدیل کرنا ہوگا۔
قومی اسمبلی میں قائد حزب اختلاف سید خورشید شاہ اور پیپلز پارٹی کے سینئر رہنما بیرسٹر اعتزاز احسن نے کوئٹہ میں سی ایم ایچ کا دورہ کیا اور سانحہ کوئٹہ کے زخمیوں کی عیادت و سینئر وکلا سے اظہارتعزیت کیا۔
قومی اسمبلی میں قائد حزب اختلاف سید خورشید شاہ اور بیرسٹراعتزاز احسن پیپلز پارٹی کی رہنماء روبینہ خالد اور نفیسہ شاہ بھی ان کے ہمراہ تھیں۔
میڈیا سے گفتگو کرتے ہوئے اعتزاز احسن کا کہنا تھا کہ ہم نےنیشنل ایکشن پلان مرتب کیاتھا، پلان کےتحت نیکٹا کو بھی فعال اور 20نکات پر عمل ہوناتھا، نیشنل ایکشن پلان پر کوئی عملدرآمد نہیں ہوا، وزارت داخلہ ناکام رہی، سب ایجنسیوں کی توجہ کوئٹہ اور بلوچستان پر ہونی چاہئےتھی۔
قائد حزب اختلاف سید خورشید شاہ نے کہا کہ حکومت کمزوزہوجائےتو فرق نہیں پڑتا،ریاست کو کمزورنہیں ہوناچاہیے ،نواز شریف سے کہتاہوں کہ اُن کی آستینوں میں سانپ ہیں۔
انہوں نے کہا کہ نیشنل ایکشن پلان اب تک مکمل ناکام ہوگیاہے، اگر اس پر عملدرآمد ہوتو اس طرح کےواقعات رک سکتے ہیں، اس میں وزارت داخلہ کی ناکامی ہے، دیکھنا یہ ہے کہ وزارت داخلہ اس ناکامی پر شرمسار ہےبھی یا نہیں۔
خورشید شاہ نے کہا کہ سیاست تو ہوتی رہے گی،صدیوں تک،مگر جو جانیں چلی گئیں وہ کبھی واپس نہیں آئیں گی، حکومت آتی جاتی رہیں گی مگرریاست کو کمزور نہیں ہوناچاہئے۔
[/RIGHT]

Thank you for this dialog
The dialog you quoted is real or not
But it is the history that PPP is the only one which dare to do

The news is reported by jang. PPP is also absolute corrupt so have no moral courage.

You are quoting talk of JI's ally N$ with Pasha and blaming the PPP
**PPP is never a terrorist or supporter of Terrorists
**And please if you have something worth discussion than please continue .

Old habits die hard. Can Pakistani government hang one or two Islamists like Bangladesh is doing now?

Bangladesh war tribunal sentences ex-MP to death - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

What PPP asked Generals after summoning?
Nothing, because PPP themselves are corrupt to the core.

As per liberals definition of being islamist, people of northern punjab, kpk, fata all are islamists. You are living in fool’s paradise.

Islamists I mean people who preach little kids to become suicidal bombers to kill innocent people. JI and JUI are at the fore front.

They are in parliament, go after them. Ask zardari the face of PPP.

Why is it army leadership responsibility to respond? Where is our f’ing police? Where is civilian intelligence? These retards have it easy shooting at army while they had nothing to show for in their govt tenures.

yeah, who is father of Taliban? go ask Benazir