50K Sadhu baba may achieve unique double

Just when the buzz created by our resident Sadhu baba on his 50K post appears to be dying down, he is stealthily approaching a unique double - 50K posts in his “Sing a song according 2 UR mood” thread. As he approaches the coveted mark, excitement has slowly built. There are rumors floating around that new posters are being bussed in from remote locations to increase post count.

The next milestone is 15K, and lots of jostling taking place to be the poster who can take the thread to that level.

Stay tuned

Re: 50K Sadhu baba may achieve unique double

Lol :omg:

I Am Sure Our 50K Sadhu Baba Very Much Fond Of Lola Kutty :smiley:

:fraudia: Thanks for pointing out and looking forward to watch 60’s & 70’s black N white song there :cobra:

I don’t like her :barbie:

baba ji then go for sonia aunty !

:hehe: Anoushka :wub: please check if she is free for dinner :cobra:

Lolz !! I Dunno Why Are You So Fond Of Silicons !!!

Natural Roxs Man :hehe:

Shall I Elaborate Here Every Bit And Detail?

yes sure :sunnyboy: ONLY if you have fed up with GS :omg::rotfl:

so u want him to have dinner with vidya balan?

I was thinking of sending him to Meera Darling !!! :hug:

Dirty Picture :wub: I’ve not seen but listened a lot about that pic :sunnyboy:

Me English are Very Begger :cobra: i can’t afford that English lady :bummer:

but she is better than gujjar Nawaz Hehe !!

she will be comfortable with u.:omg: :rotfl:

Refrain Her Lingo Sadhu Baba !!

yea :hehe: Gujjar :hbk:

Me No :naraz:

No need :barbie:

I am having difficulty following this exchange. Looks like the trimurthis are understanding each other just fine!

don’t paraishan , slow motion slow motion aap bhi hamrai lingo o Know kar lain gaiay :cobra:

Lolz !!!

Boss Of Trimurthis Is You Southie !!