50 cents

Anyone got that song called stunt 101? i cant seem to find it anywhere.

yaar its 50 cent not cents :P

and the song is by g-unti not too good :D

man shouldnt it be 50 "Cents"! ?

acha dafaa karoooo

here is another song i like :D

152.13. 50 cent - fat fat

*Originally posted by Furqan: *
man shouldnt it be 50 "Cents"! ?

acha dafaa karoooo

here is another song i like :D

152.13. 50 cent - fat fat

furqan, can u pls post the lyrics of this song? thanks. :D

The guy was nominated in 5 diff categories in last nights Grammy's but walked away empty handed.
Best new artist was won by Amy Lee of Evanescence instead.

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
The guy was nominated in 5 diff categories in last nights Grammy's but walked away empty handed.
Best new artist was won by Amy Lee of Evanescence instead.

:D well u didn't expect a nigro to win afterall it is america :P

^ Yes, Canada entertainment industry is full with talented nigros. I see them all the time ...

Anyway, I can hardly understand 50, and that's why I like his songs, cos I hear my music, not listen to it. Too bad he didn't win anything ... maybe next time.

haha 50 cents got some awesome songs!

The question i ask my self is: Why is he still alive after he was shot soo many times?

*Originally posted by PakCanada: *

:D well u didn't expect a nigro to win afterall it is america :P

yaar Outkast bhi to niggrohs hi hain. And they won "album of the year". They even showed their nipples on stage :p

^ :hehe: outkast :hehe: jookers

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *

yaar Outkast bhi to niggrohs hi hain. And they won "album of the year". They even showed their nipples on stage :p

outkast to phir outkasts hi hain na ayar woh to teesri nasaal say hain and da goraa ppl like teesre nasal walaay laug :)

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
^ Yes, Canada entertainment industry is full with talented nigros. I see them all the time ...

Anyway, I can hardly understand 50, and that's why I like his songs, cos I hear my music, not listen to it. Too bad he didn't win anything ... maybe next time.

LOL @ Canada entertainment industry.

AJ, you hardly undestand 50? No problemo. Never imagined you as a rap fan.

try this:

You say you a gangsta
But you neva pop nothin
we say you a WANKSTA
and you need to stop frontin
You go to the dealership
but you neva cop nothin
You been hustling a long time
and you ain't got nothin

Thanks PT, but I still don't understand it. And I like it that way ...

OK but you do understand Maroon 5, right? :roman:

Oh I am over maroon, my new favorite is the Jet's hit single 'Are you gonna be my girl' ... it rocks.

Personally, I am not a huge rap fan, but I do enjoy Fitty :D

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Oh I am over maroon, my new favorite is the Jet's hit single 'Are you gonna be my girl' ... it rocks.

their whole cd is fun :D

i've got Maroon 5 too :)

AJ, have you listened the record(Songs about Jane) of Maroon 5 besides "Harder to Breathe" song? This is one of the diverse record I've listened in a long time. Maroon 5 are rock, funk, ballad, soul, all of them mixed together.

"This Love" has been released on radio; and I like that song even better than "Harder to Breathe". As of now, Maroon 5 are on the World tour, and will appear on Conan O'Brein show next week.

I prefer alternative rock over hard rock, so "Are you gonna be girl" isn't my cup of tea. :p

Oh, if you like 50, then you'd definitely like Eminem, Dre, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Clipse. :D

leave 50 cents alone

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
AJ, have you listened the record(Songs about Jane) of Maroon 5 besides "Harder to Breathe" song? This is one of the diverse record I've listened in a long time. Maroon 5 are rock, funk, ballad, soul, all of them mixed together.

I totally agree-it's a fun cd b/c there is so much on it. I like there new song but i don't know which i like better. I was addicted to the cd for a lil while

I prefer alternative rock over hard rock, so "Are you gonna be girl" isn't my cup of tea. :p

mmm...Jet isn't really hard rock..hard is more the metallica thing. I can see what you're saying about that song tho. Personally, I think it rocks :)

Oh, if you like 50, then you'd definitely like Eminem, Dre, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Clipse.

Ehh i wouldn't say that-I am very selective with my ghetto music :D

Hey guys, I am not a big music fan, so don't know all the different types and stuff. My primary source of music is internet or radio. And I like whatever sounds good.

My CD collection is in single digits with most of them are of Junoon and JJ.

Anyway, I will have to listen to maroon's rest of CD to comment. Lets see if one of my friends have a copy.

I like Nickelback too .. what kind of music would you call theirs? They have some cool singles.