5 things I want you to know about me

Re: 5 things I want you to know about me

smell of roses?

Give me dirt barbieeeeeeeeeee gimme dirt!

How are you not fat woman :emmy:

Weirdo :rolleyes:

Murgi- Charity isn’t even a girl’s name :chai:

Heard of Ariel?

:stuck_out_tongue:

Insp- BBC Five Live football commentary highlights keeps me awake :smooth:

I wanted to say 'stink' .. but i like this one better..

Actually Charity is a girls name so ermm that comment kinda flopped :frowning:

and

Arsenal suck

You like me? :blush:

You told me Charity is the name of the stripper you go to see every Saturday.

Murgi- Mai aisaein haram behooda cheezain nahi karta :snooty:

Insp- You just did the cardina;l sin :no:

my heart hurts when im mean to shak.......maybe there is something wrong with me because everyone else is mean to him.

I used to look up to this CMni called Khumar who even gave out to Shak and I when we weren’t behaving :blush:

I feel bad for being mean

Murgi, I have a wobbly belly :(

Aisi behooda cheezon kay saath aur buhat sari cheezain kartay ho, jhoot na bolo. Ab tumhari thori buhat reputation hai, to I won’t destroy it for you. Reham kha kar :chai:(Please send me the crate of ice cream in thanks ASAP.)

You’re too nice. It’s ok soon enough you’ll learn how to be efficiently be mean…err I mean treat Shak09 properly.

Teehee :blush: I mean I hope you two learned your lesson. She sounds smart and awesome :chai:

Can we be wobbly belly buddies :blush:

Murgi- I was your best ‘‘signing’’ admit it :chai:

Barbie- LOOOL funny thing is we closed and reopened the thread before she got to us, the days where we were carefree and dheet :naak:

Insp- Want me to annoy you? :hoonh:

yaaaah, and we can do a belly to belly dance :wink:.

I did but I can’t say the same about Shak. Look at him threatening us all over this thread :nahi: That’s not mod behaviour, is it?! And don’t tell Khumar but he backbites her all. the. time.! tsk tsk…

:hehe: We’ll try the dheet-panna again when we resign from mod duties! What say? :devil:

I have just learnt that Shak09’s milkshakes bring all the boys to his “front garden” and they’re like “Shak09 your milkshake is better than yours” and he says he can teach them, but then he’d have to charge.

What’s signing? You mean as a mod? Pshhhh no you weren’t :chai:

Yaay! And then we can take this show on the road :faizy:

That is horrible mod behavior. You should report him to your seniors. And oh em gee! What horribleness is it. I will be sure to tell it to her.

You don’t say. :hmmm:

1) I'm a woman
2) I'm Pakistani
3) I live in UK
4) I like listening to Natasha Bedingfield
5) I'm fat

1>im bbeats
2>
3>