Re: 5 things I want you to know about me
I would help the bechara
Although I dont mind hairy backs.
See I am weird - I like bald men with hairy chests…
I worry about myself sometimes ![]()
I would help the bechara
Although I dont mind hairy backs.
See I am weird - I like bald men with hairy chests…
I worry about myself sometimes ![]()
buh y u g0tta h8 lyke dat sehryshhhhh?
@4: I am not waiting for that trend. i’m getting rubeneque alraedy ![]()
Kaun Chanda? ![]()
can I add a number 6.
I like hairy men. sorry slimmy :(
LOL! It's all good.
1: My nick starts with a B.
2: My nick ends with an E.
3: My nick has the word Barbie in it.
4: My nick also has the word Cue in it.
5: That makes my nick BarbieCue.
revelations revelations ![]()
What in Gods name O_O
He;s obviously lying.
And you don;t really want me to answer the questions ![]()
1: My nick starts with a B. 2: My nick ends with an E. 3: My nick has the word Barbie in it. 4: My nick also has the word Cue in it. 5: That makes my nick BarbieCue.
:O dont be giving out all your dirty secrets!
What do you not know that I have to tell ye?
:O dont be giving out all your dirty secrets!
Oops, did I give out too much! :o
You are real pretty with beautiful eyes. Dont be insecure ![]()
I tried hacking too…but like when i was 19…
Shall I tell everyone what I do know? ![]()
shak you are going to get the jitters if you drink anymore coffee.
I don't drink any! Anyways coffee has zero effect on me
Hai, don’t ask Sehrysh. Apparently he goes to airports to pick up chicks, in the name of “Charity” Now don’t ask who Charity is. Even I don;t know that.
This I didn’t know! I love this thraed D:
It’s clear that you’re the one in denial. Aur bol do sharmao nahin jo bhi kehna hai keh do aaj na rakho apnay andar koi baat ![]()
See! I didn’t know that. And somehow I can’t imagine you as a hacker ![]()
Once I started crying uncontrollably because I had 12 cups of coffee and 3 red bulls.
...meh, you got the picture
thats all for now.