..:: 5 Days: Vancouver & Victora Island ::..

Re: ..:: 5 Days: Vancouver & Victora Island ::..

Tommy:
Moti’s my sister. Yeah, I agree hand full of motis around here. :smiley:
I hope you’re not a moti…err.. i mean motoo.

Abdullah:
I did see your pictures of Alpine you posted before going to Vancouver, but didn’t know you actually lived there. Hmm…I guess meeting would’ve been pretty much impossible so you might’ve had to send the coffee through mail or something :smiley:
Hey, if I ride on that big ass gondola like every week then of course I won’t find it scary either :hoonh: I’m talking about the first experience :snooty:. Actually, I’m not good with heights.

Faizy bhai:
Chalo ji! Now since you and some of your chelay keep talking about being drunk and weed and alcohol I thought I should take a picture of the thing and dedicate it to you to make you even more happy happy.

Qrius:
Since it’s winter we didn’t get to see all those flowers and gardens in Victoria. I’ve seen a few pictures though and yes it’s beautiful.

Nemo:
Game’s uni has started so he’ll be joining us mostly on Fridays now…the nerd he is sigh

Bhatakti Rooh:
Oh trust me…jab you’ll stand right infront of her and see her from your own ankhain then I’ll see what you have to say.

PCG:
Yeah there is a dam near the Capilano bridge. We didn’t go there though.
I do like the area around it. Infact the whole Vancouver. Full of trees and so much greenery. I’d say one reason I liked Vancouver for was the creepy and old trees. I swear if it was possible I would’ve taken some awesome pictures of all those grandma aged trees.

Thanks everyone else

Nice pics...wheres you by the way?

MM:
I live in Calgary, Canada.

no petal, i mean wheres the pic with you in it? :)

Capilano bridge is in fact a f'king tourist trap. There's not a whole to see except for those who have never crossed a suspension bridge before. There are countless nice areas in and around capilano river, cleveland dam, and grouse - infact it's mah hood.. :D also if you ever go to vancouver, don't forget to go to Lynn canyon and Lighthouse park. Both of those areas have tons of 'old growth' trees. Lynn canyon also has couple of nice lakes, an old fish hatchery, a suspension bridge and plenty of places to hike..you'll love it.

I bet she can’t be more moti than me :bummer:

:eek: I just saw this closely now…:eek:

I love it, I absolutely love itttttttttttttttt…:dhimpak:

I can just picture me & faizy walking out of it with just high right now :smiley:

Hey nice pics destinee. The bear is looking very tiny, relatively speaking.

Miss M:
Sorry. I’m not supposed to be seen in Gupshup public. 8-\ You still wish to see it then of course I can send you one through PM :slight_smile:

Bhatakti Rooh:
Are you sure? would you eat after every 15 minutes? Or would you take some milk in a glass and put a cake in it and eat that? Would you make a salami and cheese sandwich and have some red kidney beans salan on side? aaaaaaa…NO you won’t of course!

Nemo:
You bum bum!!! I knew you didn’t notice that but I didn’t mention it either coz I knew you would later on. Oh well, I couldn’t go inside since my amma abba were with me otherwise…ahem..you know :blush:

Cheegum:
You might want to think again. It doesn’t look big in the picture but that ricch was pretty huge to me. For a sec I felt that it moved. 8-|

You lost what i meant but kher its okay.

Abdullah: I so regret not contacting you when i went there with my family. I'm sure you are a harmless bug and my father would not have ever have though I am having some kind of an affair with you!

I did not know of Lynn Canyon at all!!!

The area I am talking about is the Cleveland Dam.

*What the hell are a bunch of sharaabis doing in your thread :D *?

Hey I did that tour too :smiley:

Great pics Destinee…I dunno why i just wanna hug everyone today :hug:

Shall I count another one in since you’re here too? :blush:

Of course, I’m all open for a hug BUT for special people. wink wink :blush:

Oh i am sure we could have little fun on the side :hehe:..but anytime, there’s just so much to see in and around vancouver. Actually, I was just mountaineering around the cleveland dam and just got back. we went for a night hike :smiley:

You know, it’s one of those places, even though it’s in m y neighborhood, always seems to immerse me in its serenity. I am very grateful for living in such a paradise city..

wow :eek: :eek: nice pics :love: nice place

i wanna go to :blush:

kids, food, sharaab, music, girls, heck, gupshup, everything makes me happy gurya janu :-)

(LOLz)

^ and that's a good thing..God bless ya Destinee..hope you're always this wonderfully happy :)

Cool :k:

Destinee ! your brother is handsome. Usey bacha ke rakhna. There are some Tharki larkeyaan here looking for “nice young guys.” :hoonh:

Sharam tu nahi aati, shareef larkoon ko taaRti hai :smash: