Congratz to all the Guppies for 5 million posts :bb:. Everyone did well :shoaby:

This is a special moment so enjoy this moment because who knows how long it’ll take before we get to 10 million :stuck_out_tongue:

According to my calculation, if we get 100 members to type 100 posts (individually) everyday, we will have 10,000 posts in a day (only counting these 100 members)…and if this continues, we will have 1,000,000 posts in 100 days…meaing in year or two, we should have another 5,000,000 posts :eek:

Let’s partaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :yahoo:

Re: ^^^ GS ^^^

my contribution has been substantial.

:shoaby: :yahoo:

im waiting to know who it was :naraz:

Hahaha I don’t wanna start a fight but I had GS opened in 2 different windows, with one I was looking at the total # of posts and with other, I had this thread prepared and hit submit when like 1-2 posts were left :halo:

:dhimpak:

:rotfl: HHL :naraz: cheater! :barbie: jk

Yaaaayyyy :shoaby:

11000+ Posts - Total Quality with Quantity :smooth:
who else… None other than Cool Breeze aka The Coolios :hooray:

Salutes for CB for making such a huge difference in GS :salute:

:desimunda:

party time:sadiyah:
congrats to all the guppies
flood karo aur posts barhaoo:hugz:

GS ki taraf say aapko joooN ka naya jora diya jay ga :halo:

Jootha Family is the Winner Nobel Prize

:dhimpak:

:smilestar:

Joothaa Family kay saath itna barra dhokaa :eek:

ur welcome :halo:

ji twaaday apna hi jootha hoga, Service ki hawaii chappal :snooty:

Re: 5,000,000

:hula:
5 million posts. way to go guys!

we can all be proud of the fact that none of us have anything better to do :stuck_out_tongue:

are you coming on to Hamara_jootha :halo: by saying welcome.
now where is ice cream :emmy:

Italian Mafia ka nayaa nayaa kalaa leather ka joothaa :clown:
jalnay waaloon ka munh kalaa :snooty:

Yippeeee :sadiyah:

All thanks to the Cafe ;]

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=5000000

ssingh

is khushi main i contribute this coffee machine for the cafe
enjoy:mudhosh: