Re: 4th ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand in Napier - Feb 01, 2011
misbah for world cup captaincy. ![]()
Afridi will retain the captaincy …when we win the next match and clinch the series ![]()
Iss say bari kia bud qismati hogi kah hum Afridi key captani mein World cup bhi jeet jain gaiy ![]()
afridi has played his one inning in 20 matches, so don't expect much from him. Lot of brainless innings to come.
like Akmal brothers :D
If he does retain the captaincy lets hope that Pakistan does well despite of him and his captaincy.
U are not supporting the team ur just supporting certain bunch of players ![]()
and thats not a sign on a fan of Pakistani Team ![]()
We will definitely reach the semis of the WC thats for sure …![]()
lets hope pakistan wins the next ODI and wins the series.
PS: I will be supporting my brith country Kenya against Pakistan in world cup. ![]()
that would be a nail biter match
^^ Ab iss maiN Kenya ka kya kasoor kay app WahaaN per paida howay!!!!
All of you watch, we will beat Pakistan by at least an innings. ![]()
^^ May be in Kenya they can beat any team by a innings in ONE DAT, but i ain't happening in Sub-Continent, we will crush Kenyans so hard that they'll found it hard to get back in International Cricket
Pakistan will crush Kenya very badly
^^ May be in Kenya they can beat any team by a innings in ONE DAT, but i ain't happening in Sub-Continent, we will crush Kenyans so hard that they'll found it hard to get back in International Cricket
Dekthay jao.
No chance. ![]()
Dekthay jao.
Provided you don't get Majeed brothers involved and don't pay bribe to have both the Akmals in the team and don't create drifts in the team and do not threat and/or offer players immigration in UK... we can crush them
All is fair in love and war and world cup. :D
Ringing majeed bhai
phir to agar mushkil he jeetay ga Kenya ![]()
u can take D6C and waleed as supporters ![]()
d6C will be Pakistan team mascot that day and Waleed will open the thread for the match. ![]()
ssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
we can loose now!!! damn majeed brothers
and we will loose after this