4th ODI,India Vs S.L

Pitches might have been flat, but they were the same for both teams. To say that India won because of flat pitches is stupidity.

Thank you waleed Bhai :) :D

Well said :)

And even if they had put on 500 on board,we would have chased it.This is the only true professional super champions team in the world.

Believe me, shoveling a foot of snow is not fun :) And we are expecting two more rounds of snow (this afternoon and tomorrow morning).

We will see how 11 tulleybaaz kings stage kathak/Peshwari dances, starting from 26th of December,to avoid Aus bouncers. :cb:

Ohh really... I have never experienced it in my life....... :( But it must be really beautiful out there.... Right?

dude its not tulley baaz …v r the T20 Champions …

Re: 4th ODI,India Vs S.L

We got to look at the performance of GAGA .He stood there like a rock and played a very smart innings and went on scoring 150 ................... Really a magnificent and glorious innings.

Yes, I will post pics in a few days.

O.K Good Night...

Good Night GS ,My office,Bangalore and let me dip myself in to the world of `highlanders spirit' :D

Wooops,thank you...... Pls do it fast :)

Congrats to tulley baaz indian team and its fans :wink:
just kidding…

The flat track sultans of india have made it a mainstay of their team to bat consistently and not to rely on 1 player to secure a win. They have mentally dominated SLs and have shown it.
Congratz!

2 tulleybaaz were injured and two were playing. quite a team of tulley baaz you got there.

U mean Dhoni a tullaybaaz..are u sure:hmmm:

1. Well said :slight_smile:
  2. india will win :slight_smile:
  3. Sun rose from north :slight_smile:
  4. Atlantic Ocean will commit suicide jumping from Eifle tower :slight_smile:
  5. Obasa broke Somnat Mandir :slight_smile:

and … :yawn:

**oh haan india will win … well said … Sun will rise from north … india will suicide from north well said jump tower ocean atlantic well said india win ocean Atlantic … :yawn: :yawn: :yawn:

No swear to drink I am not Hanumaan ji **:clown: