4th ODI: India vs Pakistan - Gwalior Nov 15th at -09:00

Re: 4th ODI: India vs Pakistan - Gwalior Nov 15th at -09:00

^Yes, as Smith noted Pak relies heavily on the two Y's.

Fortunately for Pak, they both are in good nick.

If one or both of them were not in form, I wonder where Pakistan's batting would be (esp in Tests).

Well done India. I think Pakistan team also didn't. Do too shabbily. They were a bit outplayed soince India had a combo. Of most. Experienced players (tendulkar, harbajan singh, ganguli) as well as some of the best new comers.

I. Repeat wasting a slot on Afridi is a major mistake. He is simply too chancy.

Shoab Akhtar is very underutilized - he should be Leading an attack strategy, not just do his. 10 and sit down.

All I can say is that we were outclassed by India in this series. Sad, but true.

We need a player like Razzaq or Inzamam at the lower order. This is the second ODI series we have lost because of it. Fielding and captaincy is pathetic as ever and opening problem still presists.

You have to give it up for Akhtar. After his mishap with Asif, Afridi and PCB, he stands tall as a consistent performer. We need players that we can rely on Younis, Akhtar and Yousuf are the only three so far. Salman Butt made an impression, but he needs to work on his confidence and improve on regualr basis.

Razzaq will be back by the series against Australia for ODI's, I'm sure. We missed his hitting badly in the last few ODI's we have played, you are right.

any highlights available?

light chalee gayee, "high" Indians ke pass hay :D

JAI BHARATH!

WHAT DID I TELL YOU ALL? I told you we are better and we will win. And we won.

Some people said because Indian opened the thread ....See what happened? I opened the thread saying we will win and we won. Now what do you say?

And some people wrote that if Sachin has to fail for India to won. See what happened? Sachin fired and India won.

So join me and shout....JAI Bharath!

PS. I do want to recognize and commend a lot of Pakistan speakers here for their spirit and making the match interesting. Actually I could not watch ore follow the match (I had to sleep)but reading through this thread made up for it. What a nice thread? wonder who opened it?

Oh, I opened it! and ****** W E W O N ******

Totally pathetic team made up of plenty jokers which I have been stating for a long time and relying upon same tried and tested players.

yarr don't follow these jokers. You are just wasting precious moments of your life watching them.

May be you are also wasting your time watching them.

yar I have wasted all my life watching them. No point in not watching them anymore at this stage of my life. Now I am an old guy (slighty younger than Ehsan bhai, probably few months). I am sure you are young enough to find some new interesting hobbies.

You have wasted **all **your life watching them, surely you could have found another hobby while you were younger.

At this stage in your life surely you don't want to suffer from pain and misery following these jokers. The way these current jokers continue to play they are likely to give you more pain, heart attack..........especially when they choke (new chokers of World cricket) surely you don't need this at this age.

You need peace and happiness...........and I am sure there are plenty of hobbies you can also follow which may give you more peace of mind.

Yes I already have plenty of other hobbies. Thanks for your suggestion.

Guys.... cut it out.

As far as hobbies for myself, yar aab kyaa faida? However you should just quit following cricket, not good for you otherwise you will end up like Captain 1.

Captan Sahib kya hoa? Aur app kya kar rhay hain is forum may? App ko doctor nay mana kya hay na Cricket dekhnay say, phir app kyon idhar aiey?

I need explaination! :ASA:

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

Since I have so many other interests not just watching the jokers+chokers I have have not had a time to reply.

May be you should quit watcing - it may damage your health at this age especially if current bunch of jokers+chokers remain selected.