Re: 4th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Ahmedabad -Apr 12th
** My prediction. Pakistan will win this match with 3 balls to spare. **
man just for that pathetic thing of a display inzi should b sacked, wtf was going on, was rana hurt, that shoaib malik and afridi had to be made scapegoats> sami and rana had about 7 overs between them left and malik and afirdi were still bowling great job captain, and wtf is this our spinners bowling no balls>?
InshAllah
5Abi Aaj K Baad Se Tum Kabhi Pakistan K Match Ka Thread Open Mat Karna ![]()
inzi has proved once more that he has Aaloos in his head. Pathetic piece of captaincy
It is not Malik's fault. I blame inzi for unimaginative captaincy. He must have had lassi and parathas this morning.
Chalo Jee Mein To Ja Raha Hon Bholay Ka Qorma Khanay ![]()
Kas kay Chamat maring are you on dope kiya? its 314 not 213
i think ppl are unduly harsh on Malik, he had to bowl so many overs cuz Kaneria got hit all over the place (3 overs for 29 runs); and even as a third string bowler he picks up three wickets with about the same eco.rate as Rana.
of course, it was bad bowling, but then again, who didn't (except Razzaq)?
It’s not all captain’s job .. bowlers have brains too you know ![]()
It will be a miracle if we win this one.
i said after the 1st match, and some1 just mentioned it, seriously as a cricket fan im saying not saying cuz pak just got thier asses kicked but this was not because of pitch, but pitches in india are horrendus and ruining cricket! it is not a fair contest and its no fun watching a match like that, thats y i luv watching the cricket matches in auz, eng, nz, 255-270 is a very solid score, and is a match winning 1!
either they lost their brains or malik forgot his at his susrals place
stop blaming malik, its not his fault, the guy hasnt bowled in intenational cricket for like 5 months, he cant bowl doosra, and when have u ever recently seen a spinner bowl last over n e way!
its all about the wicket, he may have not bowled in a match but he is bowling in nets :o
and as far as the spinner is bowling in the end, we just saw him bowling!!!
Ive never seen a spinner bowl the last over (unless it was shane warne or that dude Murli from Lanka) other than this and the last ODI.
i still think afridi shouldn’t open unless he is determined to play against his whatever. he better bat today for his country or i am so gonna take his head off ![]()
If I could give a piece of my mind, I'd do it in this order:
1. Inzi ==> jithe di khoti authe aan khaloti - one match he rocks, then he's back to his usual self for another ten.
2. Malik ==> khuda ka khof karr yaar - if he's trying to be a pacer in spinner disguise, then he's picked the wrong attributes.
3. Akmal ==> gloves hatthoN ke size jitne hee pehna karr! salaa greasy grip.
Nebahi, you tell me if the following line is excuseable
Shoaib Malik 9 0 67 3 (5nb, 4w)
there are quite a few ODI-geared sloggers in the Pakistani batting line-up…no target is ever secure.
of course, that style of play tends to be conducive to frequent wicket loss and crumbling…but it is the only style of play that can also create incredible comebacks over lofty targets.
let’s see what happens…hopefully they’ll make a good match out of it (with India winning, of course
)