" 45 seconds "

“left in the game, and coach pulled out goalkeeper to trade in for an eXtra skater”:bummer:

it surprizes me sometimes to WHAT extreme humanbeings go to, to achieve their dreams, to score, a coach pulled their goalkeeper, to put an eXtra skater, squadrons, shot down THEIR crafts, if its in way to achieve the goal..

it just surprizes me :slight_smile:

height of desperation my dear watson ! height of desperation,:french:

These games and tactics, so closely resembels our lives the way we live it and the way avoid obsticals,sigh

Well ! if it satisfies you, I can kick the crap out of the coach,:hoonh:
and then giving lota in his hand and sending him to the nearest channay ka khait,:hehe:

Hey Faizy,where’s smooth_guy yaar,Ajj :google: day hai,I need his feed back .. pronto,:french:

errrrrrr.. @ work i think..

Re: " 45 seconds "

HOLY URDU HUG! :eek: :eek:

so THAT was the msg i posted rite after the world twisted upside down in august last year?

kaun: u joined gs cuz of me, i remember ur post of “what” made u come to gs.. it was in sept 2001 .. and u remember EVEN after that ‘incident’ i was still checking out gs :smiley:

so here u go.. 3 years after, got SHUTTTTT DOWN! but me on gs … :slight_smile:

observe the silence, and notice the ‘date’ of this thread

:: 55 :: and what favours of your lord will you deny?

:rolleyes:

:hoonh:

Faizy, sometimes you leave me :konfused:

^ same here :( the 2nd post doesn't make sense. faizy bhai is tunn again

^-- only the first line makes some sense, after that he slipped I guess :D

^ I think he was drinking what Rainu Unkil usually drinks :D

Oh, phew.

I thought I was the only one in here who didn’t know what the hell Faizy-daddy was talking about :smack:.

Nah, it sounds more like he’s on some type of acid. :mudhosh:

I love fitbaal :jhanda: