-
If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. If he doesn’t want you, nothing can make him stay.
-
Stop making excuses for a man and his behavior.
-
If you have ANY doubt in your mind about a man’s character, leave him alone.
-
Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache.
-
Stop trying to change yourself for a relationship that’s not meant to be. .
-
Never live your life for a man before you find what makes you truly happy.
-
If a relationship ends because the man was not treating you as you deserve then heck no you can’t “be friends.” A friend wouldn’t mistreat a friend.
-
Have faith in God regarding your relationship, but don’t let faith make you stupid. God does things decent and in order.
-
Don’t settle.
-
Don’t stay because you think “it will get better.” You’ll be mad at yourself a year later for staying when things are not better.
-
The only person you can control in a relationship is you.
-
There’s only one ‘reason’ a man dumps you; he doesn’t want you.
-
Always put yourself and your happiness first.
-
Maintain boundaries in how a guy treats you. If something bothers you, speak up.
-
Like from the show Sex and the City, if he doesn’t call, he just isn’t that interested.
-
Know when to cut the cord, don’t be strung along
-
Don’t fall for the “I’m confused role”. Remove yourself from the situation to let him figure things out (but don’t wait for him, move on).
-
If you want to have a clue as to how he will treat you, watch how he treats the WOMEN in his family (not just mom).
-
Do not make him into a quasi-god. He is a man, nothing more nothing less.
-
Actions speak louder than words.
-
Never let a man define who you are.
-
If he cheated with you, he’ll cheat on you.
-
Just because he says he loves you, doesn’t mean that he won’t hurt you and it doesn’t mean that you are meant to be with him.
-
Know that you deserve to be the number one person in the life of the #1 person in your life.
-
Love is a verb.
-
Learn to give up your lifelong task of trying to make someone unavailable-available, someone ungiving-giving, and someone unloving-loving.
-
A man will only treat you the way you ALLOW him to treat you.
-
If you don’t love self…you can’t love anyone else.
-
You cannot mend someone else’s broken heart
-
You need time to heal between relationships…there is nothing cute about baggage…deal with your issues before pursuing a new relationship.
-
You should never look for someone to COMPLETE you…a relationship consists of two WHOLE individuals…look for someone complimentary…not supplementary..
-
NEVER give more in a relationship than you are getting out of it.
-
When actions and words conflict, believe the actions. Respond to the actions.
-
Don’t fall for the “I’m not the loving type”…when a man loves you there is nothing in this world (within reason) that he wouldn’t do for you.
-
Make him miss you sometimes…when a man always know where you are, and you’re always readily available to him he takes it for granted..
-
When it’s time to let go; let go.
-
Don’t fully commit to a man who doesn’t give you everything that you need. Keep him in your radar but get to know others.
-
Never believe a man that tells u he want to be with you, while he’s with someone else, - if he wanted to be with you, he would make it happen more sooner than later.
-
Don’t be a man’s door at , make him open the door for you, because a real man would do this on his own.
-
There is someone out there worthy to be in your life, let out the trash so he can come in.
^kiyun mian koa suna rahi hoa?
OH NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'VE STARTED ANOTHER MALE-BASHING THREAD!
Well if you men stop being so stupid!
^^
leave him alone.
he’s one of the somewhat okay guys ![]()
ADMINS PLEASE LOCK THIS THREAD OTHERWISE THIS WILL DRAG ON!!!!!!!!
Oh and one more thing, if you dislike men so much then why not just turn lesbian????? Us men will go back to buying and selling women like goats like the good old times.
Re: 40 Things Every Woman Should Know.
*Originally posted by SheeN: *
- Do not make him into a quasi-god. He is a man, nothing more nothing less.
Ladies, plz ignore that line.
This thread should be called how to string a man along and be a gold digger. :(
lol ![]()
Sheen yaar kia patakha chora hae tum ne ![]()
the concept in our culture is quite the opposite for the girl to be a “sati savitri” and consider her hubby to be her “sartaj”/“majazi khuda” … whatever happenned to that ![]()
i guess zamana badal gya hae??? ![]()
oh myyy
*sighz...
sub se achey :
1, 13, 16, 20, 21, 32, 33, 35, 36, n 40
:( :( :(
I thought I would add some to this extremely important list:
-
Men can not multi-task as stated so many times, so if there is a sports match on we are not going to pay attention.
-
The less clothes the better you look.
-
To follow up with number 9. Don’t settle, during a divorce take him for everything he has and ruin his life completely. It will show you to be an independent woman who doesn’t need a man. Only everything else he has…well had.
-
To follow up on number 12. Yes the only reason he dumps you is because he doesn’t want you. It’s not me; it’s you actually rings very true in this case

-
To follow up on number 20. Actions speak louder than words. So if you got a problem, fix it or ask us to fix it. We don’t want to here you whine about it.
The above posts are sarcastic and this poster can not be held responsible for the personal opinions generated by the above posts. This message was brought to you by “The League for Gender Equality” I am Hue Heffner and I endorse this message.
Wah!
I thought relationships and marriages are all about sacrifice and making things workout.
Iss recipe say to banday ki zindgi barbad ho jai.
…
once u commit to some1…like get married/engaged…THEN i believe its all about sacrifce n qurbaani etc…
par if therez a guy n yeah ur confused about things etc…then yeh sub useful points hein larkiyon ke liye
I honestly did not find a single good point. One should not be so arrogant and bossy.
I’m sure if we all look at ourselves, we’ll be able to find tons of problems within ourselves.
No one is perfect.
Well said :k: :k: :k:
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I honestly did not find a single good point. One should not be so arrogant and bossy.
I'm sure if we all look at ourselves, we'll be able to find tons of problems within ourselves.
No one is perfect.
offcourse no one is perfect ....
lekin koee kisi or insaan se barra bhi to nahi hota na....
jab aap ki kisi se dosti hoti hai...to aap dono baraber hote ho...haina? :-) ..jabhi to dosti chalti hai...
to kisi ko apne peeche doraana nai chaiye...
dono ko baraber se rehna chaiye :-) ...
or kabhi kabhaar wapisi mein kuch expect kerna....apne aapko barra samajhna nahi hota...:-)
i dunno..thats wat i think
par har aik ki apni apni soch hoti hai :-)
^:k: :k: :k: . u somehow sound like irem’s alter ego tho. ![]()
Dekhain ghai.
Its a million dollar view. :k:
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I'm sure if we all look at ourselves, we'll be able to find tons of problems within ourselves.
No one is perfect.
everyone knows that koi nahi baat karoo:p