In the morning I follow a set routine. You know, s$it, shave, shampoo, and shower. I was wondering if other guppies followed similar routines or if the order of the routine is different?
If your order is different,please explain why?
Re: 4 S's....Which Order
No Sex??? what the fk kinda of Sucker are you?
Madhanee, I have been married too long to think about that....that S is included in the evening/night routine.
so u follow this routine daily?
i definately don't shampoo and shave daily
Sheraz, yes I do. Shave, because I have been doing that for sometime now. Shampoo..do I need to answer that one yaar...its simple hygine, plus I have oily skin so I have to I guess.
I am an American of Pakistani descent so I do things ass backwards. Cant let the Ummah guiding principles of 4S's down here.
I shave the night before, I just piss,brush my teeth and jump into the shower where I apply soap to my Mr Universe like body, then shampoo. Thats all.
I siht when I arrive at work cause I read Al-Jazeera English version on the train and that works better than metamucil, so by the time I get out of the elevators it's straight to the throne.
lately i just shave twice a week..anyways i heard if u shampoo daily, ur hair will start to fall..tum ganjay to nahi ho rahay?
Sheraz yaar, mein kaab ka ganjja ho chuka... I am not only the president I am member too (hair club for men).
so I do things ass backwards.
Verizon, make sure your ass is pointing in the right direction when you take the "throne" otherwise you will have a bigger mess than Al-Jazeera can clean up.
So you sh!t every morning before shaving and shower? That’s being very timely mannered. There is no fixed time for me to take a crap. It can come any time of the day. Like they say museebat aur sh!t kisi waqt bhi asakti hai.
^^ I knew you were a kafir, thats not allowed. There is a prescribed time for everything. Repent Sinner or burn in hell.
Re: 4 S’s…Which Order
^ ![]()
none of u guys drink sharaab...come on it has to be the in thing for most of u when u wake up...!
^^ Beta we are discussing morning not evening to drown our sins from the days activities. I drink the namaz in the morning.
NAHM, I used to do that all the time... I cannot do it any more. Ever since my wife started mixing nyquil in it... I stopped. I usually wait till the end of the day to have a couple of beers.
Well there must be a different routine for the evening then, shower, sharaab, sex , shower, sex(again), sleep
^ lagay raho baita. Bohot taraqqi karo gay.
^^ chacha jaan, is that based on what I wrote, or what u think that I wrote, or what u think that Im thinking that it is, or u think that ur thinking is wiser, or ur thought process has been cross faded with some mental retard
Sin , Sinner , Sins, Sooooooooooooooper mama
Re: 4 S’s…Which Order
abhi to sirf junior member ho. na na itna nahin boltay
abhi sai per nikel aaey tumhaaray ?