4 Questions after death

Can anybody here verify these questions from the aayas in quran or from hadees?

**1.) What did we do with our lives?

2.) What did we do with our lives in our youth?

3.) How did we earn our money? (Halaal or Haram way)

4.) How did we spend that money?

These are some eye opening facts, most of the youth in modern times think that they can have all the fun they want and will turn religious when they get old.

Re: 4 Questions after death

Yeah a seriously flawed idea…I think youth is the time when you should be really careful.

So true, you might not get old, or if you do, maybe you will be too ill to be more occupied with prayers. People say that about hadj too, they want to perform it when they are older. But who knows they might die before they reach that age.

These are not the questions asked in the grave after death.

Those are 3 questions... I think this is something else.

thats why people would be asked what they did in their youth first , as many people tend to become very religious in their old age, aur issi liyeh kehtay hayn kai jawaani ki neend burhaapay ki ibadat sai behtar hai .

no no...the questions are to...

what is your deen
who was ur messenger
who is your lord?

can someone correct this for me, i seem to be loosing memory.

that is correct.. the questions in the original posts will be asked on day of judgement as I recall correctly…

May ALLAH :swt: have mercy on us that day for whoever lost that day will be the real loser and the winners of that day will be the only winner ever.

I am a little confused What will happen to the munafeq as they will apparently answer all these questions correctly?

^ they will have their hearts and mind, hands and feet, their tongues and even their skin testifying against them, its not just a matter of "choose the correct answer"....

Ditto

That clears things up

thanks

Its not about wrong or right answer, if you did not achieve any of the 4 questions, you will not be able to answer it at all.

but we'll also be asked about prayers!

^ thats right, i remember something about prayers being the first thing that we will be asked about....

And not have any fun at all? Enjoy life when you are young.

Sure we can enjoy life when we are young, Mr Observer. Islam doesnt want us to be sad zombies who have no joy in life. Moderation however is strictly encouraged. There are bounds laid by Islam, as long as you have a nice time and stay within those bounds it's all good.

Now your ideas and my ideas of having a nice time are probably miles apart but thats because when i choose to become Muslim i allow Islam to tell me what to do and what not to do.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I couldn’t agree more. :slight_smile: