4 mints left ..

before a new day starts. How excited are you people?

Re: 4 mints left ..

YOu never know aglay lamhay maut aa jaye :faizy:

well … thanks a lot lady! Does that mean i get to skip the exam tomorrow?! walaaaaa! :hula:

:AID::fatee:

a new day has come :Princeali:

its 12 noon…and i’m feelin cold & in pain…:bummer:

**spgirl: **what are you gossiping about?
ali: **what are your productive plans for this new brilliant day? :nerd:

** sheyn: **what hoaa aapko?

hmmm, is your b'day coming up or what? :p

gizleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Gosh, am i seeing you after a year or what? How have you been? Hows life treating you?

no gizely if you remember, its in july =(

no plans yet, still soching :stuck_out_tongue:

How about you use your uran kaleen to steal my exam? :blush:

yeah Ghazlooooooo where have you been hain? :grumpy: I am here all the time, but some ppl disapper :frowning:

acha, am good. :slight_smile: Life is treating me well. ALhamdullilah. How are you yourself? and what have you been doing? and and and.. tell me everything.

yeah i know, i thought maybe kissi aur ki b’day ho :wink:

Hi Gizzy…my b’day is coming up…:blush:

Hi sheyn, its in feb, 3 months to go. :hmmm: so you want to introduce yourself now?

if i introduced myself …can i expect a gift by February then…:faizy:

P.S Hi , I’m Sheyn …Nice 2 meet U :blush:

and ....where is my gift my .. b day is coming in 10 days time .....

:smokin:

hehe ok sure, i’m not kanjooos, so why not :smiley:

Nice to meet you sheyn, I’m Gizzy :flowers:

Awww i think ur one of the few guys whoze automatic response is ..why would i get u something ! …:cb:

***If i’m not wrong rn’t u living in Canada ??? ***

but thats not what my reply was? :confused:
I am not like it :slight_smile:

no no, I am on the other side of the globe, in Netherlands.

^^bhaiya ,,, mera AVATAR :D ??