I just spotted this Video on youtube. Not that it matters now since she is no more but If there were 4 bullets shot and not 3, why does it has to come through another source other than our own intelligent Govt telling us like it is instead of flip flopping?
Re: ^^^ 4 Bullets? ^^^
yeah it does sound that 4 bullets were fired, but i think not all of them may have hit her body, but its quite evident that she fell in the SUV as soon as one of those bullets struck her skull/neck area
i always thought i heard 4 bullets..
now if the shooter shot 3 and the 4th shot came from somewhere else that would be a very very interesting situation.
No doubt. I myself heard 4 instead of 3 at end of the video, though it did not seem like it at beginning of video :k:
i always thought i heard 4 bullets.. now if the shooter shot 3 and the 4th shot came from somewhere else that would be a very very interesting situation.
If the last 3 were fired by the same person (the one by the jeep), then the 4th one was probably by him too. If you watch closely, you can see the shooter's hand move when he fires the first one and awhile later the remaing 3.
5abi: Yea, If you watch closely, you can actually see her falling down after like the first bullet. Her whole upper body is not shown but you can see her back as soon as the 1st one was shot.
Ho sakta hy 4th goli os hamla awar per chalaai hy zardari ky sathi body guard ny![]()
If the last 3 were fired by the same person (the one by the jeep), then the 4th one was probably by him too. If you watch closely, you can see the shooter's hand move when he fires the first one and awhile later the remaing 3.
5abi: Yea, If you watch closely, you can actually see her falling down after like the first bullet. Her whole upper body is not shown but you can see her back as soon as the 1st one was shot.
yeah true..
I still cant understand how ppl can see this guy reach up and shoot, there are ppl around him who see him, ppl pointing at him..but no one, security or political supporter seemed to stop him.
and are body guards not supposed to use themselves as shields in such situations, only guard lookign guy I see is crouching to safety himself.
There was a gap between the first shot and the remaining 3. The first shot was fired after which the rest of 3 were shot (one after another without pause). if you look closely, I thinkBB starts to fall down after the first one so the first one had to be by shooter. I’d doubt that the body guard fired the first shot, before the killer even shot BB. And if the first shot was fired by the shooter and the other 3 by body guard, then that mean BB was only shot once!?
The 4th goli had to be by the same person who shot the 2nd and 3rd one because the sound was same and there was no gap in between the 2nd, 3rd and 4th.
**Tumhin tu inter pol main hona chahiy HHL
he is not in interpol but in pol khol party.
X2, I have no choice but to eliminate you now :D
video is shown on indian dramay-bazz channel, its not hard to add another layer of bullet sound!
i would wait for geo theo peo or ary mary to confirm this ![]()
Yes, we know how those are the only aunthentic ones around ![]()
Btw, here’s a Geo clip showing the same video (a little faster) and if you listen closely at 0:44, you can actually hear 4 shots, not 3. The first was fired and then there was a tiny gap and then the remaining 3 were fired
ho sakta hai wo upar hawa mai koi kabootar maar raha ho, aur benazir rastay mai a gayi ho goli kay.
well then gng theory is proved wrong ![]()
abb chieya aik ho, do hoon, teen hoon ya char ferk nahi perta. chalaie to aik he banday nay he hai
baki raha why govt did so…![]()
awam ko bhekanay k leya or so called drama of election rukwanay k leya.
or teeseri cheez yeh k govt nay or baray teer mar leya hain k in ka yeh aik jhoot kabil-e-kabool na hoo ![]()
ps. kher nice point raise i definitely gonna look more deep (for my own record)