Re: 3rd Test , South Africa vs India , 2nd-6th January 2007, Cape Town init
I watch cricket matches LIVE ![]()
mere se to choti si mistake hue hai Maharaj ji aapne to team hi change kar di thi ![]()
liar the only way they can be close to live is by this button
^ i use only modern technology watch matches on my TV tuner
i can post here faster than your old technology ![]()
lol http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=4672090#post4672090
that made me laugh out loud
^ maine to pahle hi bola tha mai jhoot nahi bolta ![]()
liar
hahaha good one ![]()
lol@captain’s comment.
Al though wasim jaffer scored a hundred, I was not too convinced. As soon s wicket was flat he scored. Wonder what was he doing in first two matches
Still well played though.
The trend must have started somewhere by someone, I tell you. ![]()
I hate it when players who have done crap for most of the series suddenly come good in the last match . This means they retain their berth for the next series.
I sincerely hope Sehwag continues to flop.
Newlands is one of the best wickets in South Africa. Expect it to have lot's of runs in the first three days and then becomes a spinners wicket.
With Proteas batting second, I have grave concerns about whether they will be able to hang on in the end.
If one or two batsmen hit 100's it does not make the wicket a "flat track". There is more often a result on Newlands than a draw.
If pitch is good for batting our batsmen gone excel, why hate them when they play good and not give them any credit saying it is flat track. Instead I say management, Dravid and Co. should be held accountable for selecting same set of players for different pitch conditions.
For instance take sehwag's case,why persist with him as opener even after so many failures, they ever analysed why he is failing as opener-if they did they would found out, he don't have basic skills such as solid defence and good footwork required for opening batsmen.
My point is you need to blame think tank, who instead of confronting reality and draft horses for courses just be delusional and wait for that elusive innigns they played long long time before.
I hate everytime dravid says "we will be doing good if he comes good" about sehwag. comeon man why depend on lottery instead doing what is right.
Out side subcontinent sehwag should not open and also dhoni should not play test matches period.
Ch*tia Indian Public protesting the dropping of Pathan.
Chepal is a terorist of Indian Team.
Aresholes can’t even string together one sensible sentence.
Drop Gangu…Bongla babus get hurt.
Drop Tendu…Marathi pride is hurt.
There is no place left for common sense in Indian Cricket.
Most Indian cricket fans are nothing more than incorrigible hero-worshippers , gullible emotional retards and armchair record-keepers.
**India 350/5 **at lunch :halo:
looks like pitch is offering lot of turn already, If India can add 150 more to their total, I think SA are in for big trouble.
India 414 all out
Tendi 64
Ganguly 66
She - wag 40
SA 14/0
How come Indians have so much fun protesting? Every news leads to a protest.
In Pakistan, its very difficult to bring people on street, they are just not ineterested. I remember in 1992, Benazir came to Lahore and she addressed a massive crowd of 1000 people.
SA 30/1