Re: 3rd. Test @ Karachi on Nov. 27 PAK vs WI
gud stuff....!!!!!!!!
Can somebody please tell me why is Yousef being cheered on? What feat did he achieve that you guys are congratulating him for?
well done yousuf ![]()
who is sending e-mails @live commentry? anyone knows the e-mail address?
It's called jealousy
Congrats to Yousaf. Indeed its a landmark to achieve
What crap commentrators are talking about? Whats wrong with the pitch? Its a good test match pitch and its actually testing players. Good batsmen are getting runs and good bowlers are taking wickets. Commentrators are saying "its a batting paradise", and i wonder why WI or to that effect Pakistan went on to make 500+ score on batting paradise.
i love this by yousuf, he is attacking, keeping in mind that new ball will come soon, these r part time bowlers and that we need a big total, to eventually declare
yousuf is on a rampage now, i luv this
3 x 4s in quick succession. Yousuf on 78 off 88 :k:
Last over before lunch.
Thats lunch, Pakistan has done well lead by 285, yousuf got his records, now we must be positive after lunch against new ball
song in NSK, is Humain Apne watan sai Pyar hai, by najam sheeraz!
I think Pak should go all guns blazing after lunch and make another 100 - 125 runs... and put WI to bat.
That'll ensure that they get enough time to bowl out the windies... inshaAllah!
very good session for Pakistan. Its been long time that I have seen Pakistan not losing a wicket in first session of the day. I hope Yousuf goes on to make a big hundred or may be 200 !!!
I hope Pakistan dont lose flurry of wickets after lunch so that they can give charge in last hour before Tea and then Declare @ tea
That'll ensure that they get enough time to bowl out the windies... inshaAllah!
Inzi will ask yousuf and hafeez how conditions are for batting, and see then when to declare, depends on what they tell him, but i agree go all out after lunch!
A lead of 400 would be safe on this pitch. So we need another 115 runs in one session which is doable.
Although the pitch is a bit easing off as time passes, but WI will be playing for win, so they will try to hit and get out.
surprise surprise dawn has been quick to acknowledge Yousuf’s milestone but BBC is still sleeping. If it had been a gora…
Cricket-Pakistan’s Yousuf breaks Viv Richards’ runs record
KARACHI, Nov 30 (AFP) Pakistani batsman Mohammad Yousuf broke West Indian Vivian Richards’ 30-year-old record for the most Test runs scored in a calendar year here Thursday. The right-hander’s 50 not out in Pakistan’s second innings in the third Test against the West Indies took him past Richards’ landmark of 1,710 runs in 11 Tests, achieved in 1976.(Posted @ 11:35 PST)
nice 4 by hafeez
golden, get over it yaar.
Hafeez gets his 100 and goes for Sajud.