3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

[thumb=F]461326_4331043.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=F]461326_4331043.JPG[/thumb]

Ok Rahul, you have scored more than Patel. You may leave now. :)

Dravid dropped by Hameed.

:(:(

:mad:

Yasir Drops Dravid

Umer bhai...Rahul to ready tha jaane ke liye par Yasir ne jaane na diya

Poor Sami didn't deserve that. He's bowled brilliantly to Dravid and that prick Hameed has cost him a wicket. What a dolly catch to put down.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Poor Sami didn't deserve that. He's bowled brilliantly to Dravid and that prick Hameed has cost him a wicket. What a dolly catch to put down.

exactly... a lollypop

haha! what’s with pakistani fielders..

Yeah...and after batting like a baboon in the last couple of outings you would think he would at least hang onto these catches..

Dravid given not out after a very close catch appeal. The third umpire ruled in Dravid's favour. I think he was out. The commentators were divided 2 in favour and two against.

Once again: Lucky bunch of Indians.

Tea. India 203/3

Trail by 23 runs.

[thumb=F]471326_6830267.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]481326_3083596.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]491326_2855416.JPG[/thumb]

Tea. India 203/3

Trail by 23 runs.

:(

Some fine bowling by Shoaib and Sami to finish the session, Dravid surviving through poor support fielding and getting the decisions in his favour. The bowlers are not getting any breaks today - had we sustained this sort of pressure earlier in India's innings might have been a different story.

[thumb=F]471326_6830267.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]481326_3083596.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]491326_2855416.JPG[/thumb]

One good thing that has happened lately, is the fighting spirit of the Indian Players, a few years back if Sehwag and Tendulkar had been dismissed so cheaply, it would have been curtains for India.

But look now
Sehwag 0
Sachin 1

and the rest still fighting.

Tea. India 203/3

Trail by 23 runs.

Ehsain bhai hona to 21 chahiye, Lekin aap kehte ho to maan leta hun.

:D :D

Who is the 3rd umpire today? I just saw Kaneria’s ‘dismissal’ of Dravid and it’s clear as daylight that he was out. The ball went straight from bat to boot then up into the fielder’s hands. How the hell did the umpire reckon it might have hit the floor when the tv replays quite clearly show it didn’t??

On the plus side, Kaneria has shown that he can bowl to the best players of spin in the world. Good to see the progress he is making :k:

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Ehsain bhai hona to 21 chahiye, Lekin aap kehte ho to maan leta hun.

:D :D

Arey kehnay mein kya harj hai. :D

Yup thats what I thought. with that dropped catch he is very lucky to be there.