Akbar swinging the ball quite well.
[thumb=F]431326_9617795.JPG[/thumb]
Aejaz bhai just to lighten your mood. :)
Laxman hits a streaky 4 to Shoaib.
India 136/3
Allah karay saray out ho jaiy ![]()
[thumb=F]441326_4060868.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]451326_8026820.JPG[/thumb]
Ehsan Bhai,
Whats with Shoaib, Commentator saying he looks really spent, how many overs has he bowled today.
s akhter swearing quiet frequently. besharam bowler.
thats the zillionth time camera is being focussed upon Sachin...please leave the poor guy alone...hota hai..
i think laxman will depart soon....
seems very edgy....
*Originally posted by bitter: *
thats the zillionth time camera is being focussed upon Sachin...please leave the poor guy alone...hota hai..
Baichaara. First test mai double century banaate banaate reh gaya aur us kai baad... Tztztztztz
how does Rahul manage to hit a full blooded shot straight to the fielder?
But today Dravid seems to be sticking around. ![]()
dravid needs to stick around and make a double ton atleast.. for my sake( he is my trump)
Since the fall of Tendy's wicket the bowling has lost bite again. Fazl looks tired and I don't think Shoaib fancies bowling too many overs in 44 degrees heat.
We have really missed Umar Gul who would have made much better use of the new ball yesterday and this morning. Fazl doesn't have the same menace about him.
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Since the fall of Tendy's wicket the bowling has lost bite again. Fazl looks tired and I don't think Shoaib fancies bowling too many overs in 44 degrees heat.
We have really missed Umar Gul who would have made much better use of the new ball yesterday and this morning. Fazl doesn't have the same menace about him.
Is Umer Gul´s injury really that bad?
Btw, what´s the score?
44 degrees?? Bloody hell..forget playing tired..i'm surprise they can play at all !
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Is Umer Gul´s injury really that bad?
Btw, what´s the score?
171/3
I think a wicket is lonnnnnnnnnnng overdue ...
India 177/3.
177/3. india looking good.