3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

hai hai yeh kiya hogaya..issay dekhnay sey pehla mein andha kiyou nahee hojata :( . It's gonna suck to give this series to india...Is it still possible for indians to withdraw from the series because of security? I'm telling you Rawalpindi is not safe.. :D

Oh yaar yeh Kaneria bhaagta kaisay hay... looks like a frikkin camel hopping across the Sahara desert. A two-humper.

yes!:frowning: he cant really sprint/run but he tries hard. :slight_smile:

All you people saying something against Kineria, bugger off! All we want is wickets, not how he runs while taking them, or how he looks after he’s received them :mad:

*Originally posted by karina: *
Indian batting is all set to collapse. Getting Sehwag first ball has mentally unhinged the team. Even a blustery 30 from him would have pepped them up to a large extent. Pakistan you have won.:(

ps. Does this Kaneria dude ever smile? Even his celebratory smile looks like a sulk. He needs a makeover.

Dont say that. Game is not over yet. we lost just one wicket and nine are still there. pakistan is gonna bat twice and india once more.
Wicket of One sehwag, or sachin or any other player doesnt make any difference.
Be positive, have trust in your players. Sit back and Enjoy the game, i can see a good game ahead.

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *
pakistan is gonna bat twice and india once more.
Acha... so Pakistan is going to get a third innings here? :-O

siddhu is such a joke on the panel - he has such a insatiable itch in his behind to speak...

oops, my bad :smack2: Galti se mistake ho gaya.
Hey nobody makes fun of me on this.:Pretty:

*Originally posted by bitter: *
siddhu is such a joke on the panel - he has such a insatiable itch in his behind to speak...

He is irritating. I can see howuncofortable poor Imran feels in hsi company. Ihate his high pitch voice and his pre-reharsed dialogues.

Hawk Eye shows Baba Sheperd LBW pi giya :p

Maiden over by Sami to Dravid.

23-1

okay first over bowled - Sami has one appeal turned down...hawkeye shows it might have kissed leg stump..

common Faisal bhai..it was not that plumb...if you see it at normal speed you would certainly thought it will miss leg

I am not saying it was plumb :-P But if the umpire had given it out, the commentators would have said "great decision!" :)

Dravid gets first four off Shoaib

Samis next over has not been impressive...does he struggle against lefties?..he kept bowling at Patels off stump but was pretty wide

so..here is the second day. I don't think India is gonna fair any better than the pakistani batsmen. Well, let's see.

Parthiv the baccha nicks a wide one but does not carry..

Willow seems to be a bit messed.

The audio is fine, but the picture is lagging/pausing too much.

Anyone else having the same problem?

Parthiv gets two scares in a single delivery...first he mistimes a pull...and then he survives a run out...