3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.

Re: 3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.

I think the moment has come and gone for Pakistan. We are probably looking at 350 at the minimum.

he's sitting on 96 and he only needs one ball to reach the milestone. Nice to see him matching Inzi's feat in Pakistan. i don't think we would waste one full over for that

yaar yeh hamare players ne dono umpires ki murghi churayi hai kya (Ref. Chicken dance) ... it just looks like we're not gonna get any LBWs today :(

finally nazir is back

I share the same feeling and this is exactly when Nazir is brought back into the attack :mad:. When would our captain learn?

Damn You SAMI!!

of ALL the poeple we have our disposal, Younis has Iftikhar Anjum at point. This is not the time to groom a player by showing confidenc ein him Younis, ESPECIALLY when he is not even in playing eleven

that very well defines a LOOSNER!

bowled!!! Nazir strikes

:chicken-dance-smilie: :k:

GONE … colli gone.. Nazir cheetah! :bhangra:

lets see if Sami was happy with this wicket :smiley:

Funny thing about Rao Iftikhar is that I, my Indian friends, and lots of commentators have been confused about him. Is it Rao Iftikhar, is it Iftikhar Anjum, are these two people? Rao Anjum, who is he? I find it very funny.

I knew this was gonna happen! They wait so long to bring Nazir in and he takes wicket.

:hula:

Finally Shahid Nazir gets a chance to bowl and grab a wickuttt :dhimpak:

he's all three .... thats why we rate him really high coz he can be any of the three on a given day!

It seems like the only way to get Paul Collingwood out is to have him cut at a ball that is not wide enough to cut.

Sajid pimple Mahmood is here.

72.2 Shahid Nazir to Collingwood, OUT, GONE! He’s dragged it on and Pakistan are jubilant. It was a nothing delivery really, hence Pakistan’s delight, outside the off stump and short. But it didn’t rise as much as Collingwood hoped and, off the back foot, he edged it into his stumps < thanks Colli :D
PD Collingwood b Shahid Nazir 25 (57b 3x4 0x6) sr: 43.85**

299/6 (72.2 ov)

Thank you Sami for pacing the Eng so close to 300 :k:

Need another bowling change immediately...