Re: 3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.
487-7
PK trailing by 28 runs
Sami playing with good determination, good to see that
487-7
PK trailing by 28 runs
Sami playing with good determination, good to see that
Our tailenders should put at least another 100 runs...
sami gone.
489/8
489-8
Sami out too. Darn!
Man, these English men love Monty, don't they. Monty this and Monty that. :)
lol...mujhey Younis aur Yousaf nay bacha lya...warna Pakistan yeh match bhi haar jata...the thread starter... :D
Oh Faisal what have you done to us!
Younis had spent a lot of time at the crease, he was bound to go anytime. But had Faisal made even 7 or more runs, it would have allowed Inzi to score a few at the other end and would have put enough distance between consecutive wickets so as to not cause a collapse. From a strong position to nil, courtesy Faisal Iqbal. He must have stagnated sitting in the dressing room for two days. Should have been doing some drills. As a batsman you are expected to come out and and not get out the first ball!
They patronize him. I wouldn't want people liking me in that way :)
I am itching for England batting collapse; this is the time to do it. They had far too many chances from our fielders and umpires. Our batsmen played much better than they did, they faced more pressure inngs than English batsmen did. This is the first time their batsmen put to test. Inshallah our bowlers will come through…passion and determination people passion and determination. Inshallah Pakistan will win.
For once Pakistan need to have an upper hand in this series. For that to have they must get cross 515 and get some lead, even of 10 runs, but something.
Before we get to England batting, I want our tail to frustrate them, demoralize them, even if they do it without actually scoring any runs. Frustrating them is very important!
Freaking MONTY has caught it, of all the people!
Another one gone 496/9
496-9 ![]()
Is it me or has Botham really waited all day for England recovery to start commentating again!
NINETEEN RUNS! Can we get it. How about some French Cricket!
c'mon kaneria we need your best innings today. His highest is 15, nothing less than 16 is acceptable:D
Gul gone too…Pakistan still 19 runs behind…1 wicket to fall…
I think just hit hard in the next few overs… :k: