3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.

Re: 3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.

Younis ki 50… :k:

That pimple on Sajid Mahmood's right cheek is getting bigger, and BIGGER. Moley Moley Moley

Younis pipty :dhimpak:

Mahmood vs Sami… :k:

bhai aagay bhee bataa do? ehsan bhai?

Haha, you have been waiting for the other shoe to drop all this time, lol!

44.1 Mahmood to Mohammad Yousuf, no run, yorker, speared in, Mahmood fails to collect the off-drive. Yousuf wanted the single and was a long way down the pitch before he was sent back – Harmison fires the ball in and over to Read from mid-off

abay gadhon, itni mehnat pe mootna mat :nono3:

i didnt know the first shoe was dropped either :D ... seriously, please shed some light if you know what they were talking about!

Have you guys noticed that we no longer complain about Inzi's captaincy much. Maybe because we are playing test matches at this time and it's the ODIs that require quicker adjustments, but maybe we have finally accepted him as a reasonable captain :D Glad this is settled now. Even the commentators don't criticize him much anymore.

I am worried about Younis Khan. He's fallen asleep there. He needs to keep rotating the strike regularly.

its not because we have accepted his insanity, its that we have realized that currently he doesn't have right ammunition to play with, we know even if he was smart the bowlers like Sami and fielders like Farhat/Butt will still manage to provide lives/entertainment to batsmen.

oh ehsan bhai dass dao what happened? or is it something that can’t be mentioned here :smiley: ?

absolutely

Harmi is back :D

The flow of runs has slowed down...

Let's hope we don't give ANY wickets to Harmison in this match. I am so sick of Botham going on and on about the "tall and pacy" England bowlers Pakistan are supposed to be afraid of.

oh yaar bitter gave the answer, that all the players on the field were from the subcontinent i.e. Mahmood and Panesar were batting for england.

^^ :hehe:

one day there will be a short midiam paced…wait am i talking about collingwood :hmmm:

167-2

11 more overs to go. Inshallah both of them will stay till the end.