3rd ODI: WestIndies v/s India

You really have a short memory , like many of your pals - I still remember How Stewart was taken on a stretcher after he was lying on the ground with a Broken rib.

ICC should ban all such venues for next five years.

*Originally posted by bdsurti: *

Bhai Jaan - Pakistani Hooliganism is no Excuse whatsoever for Indian Hooliganism.

BDSurti mian - Please read my first post on this thread.

My post was in response to Umair's comment. He is telling we are only next to those Angrez hooligans - :) .

Man i guess u dont knw how to read, whts this reply to do with mine, i was just commenting on hooligans, and as you were sort of defending India so i just pointed one thing, that they were burning the stuff to ruin on wht they use themselves

i guess you should take a break, or just accept the fact!!!

Maybe that was a conspiracy by RAW :hehe:

LOL
I love this hooliganism actually, whoever it may be, whether Indian or Pakistani.
Hooliganism means/brings passionate fans. :k:

I rather see a stadium of 80,000 going crazy, lighting firecracks, going crazy over every shot, and even get emotional at times. But rock throwing is too much. Oh and pitch invasions are the best!

It’s just not a cricket match, without the pitch invasions. :hehe:

Anyways, if you guys want your cup of tea, under a hot sunny day, clapping away on the boundary, be my guest.

PC, As always you are the CHAMP :biggthumb

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

You really have a short memory , like many of your pals - I still remember How Stewart was taken on a stretcher after he was lying on the ground with a Broken rib.

Einstein; Was it Steward or Alec Stewart? LOL

*Originally posted by analyze it: *
Einstein; Was it Steward or Alec Stewart? LOL

Oh ok Thomas Edison !! my bad - now the life of a steward must be less important than a cricketer and it is okay if his nose is broken.

Asif_k Ji

Asif_k Bhai – Aap aur hum Bhai-Bhai to phir yeh Ibda Inglis ‘’He is telling we are only next to those Angrez hooligans Kahan say aiyi.

Ab humey samajh aagayi as to why Ibda is still posting on this forum and does not get his messages edited or deleted.

I hope you have also cottoned on to the idea of the ‘’pretend Indian Ibda’s’’ true identity.:rotfl:

Have a wonderful Weekend.