Re: 3rd ODI - Pakistan V SL

Gul Dozerrrrrr

yaar waleed

afridi is the king

younis khan is the prince

and gul is the best bowler ever

yaar kabiee to merit par baat kiya karo … for a change..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Agar ap jaisay merit ki baat krege aur Shoaib malik ko support krege to phr hogyi merit ki definition change lolzzzzzzz

kar lo baat.....wohi murghi kee aik tang

bhai i supported shoaib malik some time ago when our team was in transition, afridi was not playing well and we needed an experienced guy to close matches....he did win us some close matches (against india and then SA) but subsequently lost the form plus misbah and hafeez did not want to use him as a bowler...

and now he has no place in the team anymore...

so yes I said it before and I am saying it again.....shoaib malik has no place in the team anymore

coming back to you....can you ever be balanced or are you going to continue with your misbah ganda & afridi/younis acha blah blah blah

Well done Pakistan. I hope after winning next game they ll take the series InshaAllah :jhanda:

Smart stats

• Saeed Ajmal took his 102nd international wicket of this year. He’s broken Saqlain Mushtaq’s record for most wickets by a Pakistan bowler in international cricket in a calendar year. Saqlain took 101 wickets in 1997. Click here for a list of most wickets taken in international cricket by bowlers in a calendar year.
  • Misbah-ul-Haq has hit 1322 runs in ODIs this year. This is the second-most hit by a captain in a year in ODIs. Ricky Ponting holds the record for the highest runs in ODIs in a calendar year by a captain - he hit 1424 runs at an average of 79.11 in 2007.
  • This was Pakistan’s 78th win at Sharjah, equalling Australia’s 78 wins at the SCG, the most ODIs won by a team at a venue.
  • **Mohammad Hafeez’s **unbeaten 140 in the match was his highest ODI score, and also the highest ODI score by a Pakistan batsman since Imran Nazir’s 160 against Zimbabwe in Kingston in the 2007 World Cup.
  • Pakistan’s total of 326 for 5 in this match is the highest at this venue in a day-night match, beating the 323 runs scored by them against England in 1999.

Another Record by Misbah Babay Tuk Tuk :omg:

33 sixes in international cricket by Misbah-ul-haq in 2013 which is a record by any Pakistani captain in a calendar year, beating Afridi (32 in 2010)
Well done Misbah

or a positive thing could be, pakistan is good at defending target.