3rd ODI - Pakistan V SL

Re: 3rd ODI - Pakistan V SL

Hafee khaney ki maez pe: rukko, woh murghi ki taang meri hai!!!

He is doing fine but not amazing ... But he is doing enough to remain in the team as a keeper

gul finishes in style :jhanda:

Pakistan win by 113 runs. A clinical win. batted, bowled and fielded well

YEsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

GUL DOZED

Pak wonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn yayyyyy

i predicted that long time ago but ehsan Bhai was not optimistic!

You need to watch the whole match please dont give comments just by watching Cricinfo's commentary

game is over, well done team pak :k:

still think that Lankan batting is dangerous but they are being let down by their bowlers

can't keep conceding 300+/- runs (like India) in every game and expect batting to bail you out...

Toba ....... :D

Someone follows my posts religiously!

Pakistan lead the 5-match series 2-1 :jhanda:

I have watched most of the matches live..... Waleed Khala

3rd ODI - Pakistan V SL

We win :jhanda:

this is a weird strategy by lankans...to win toss and bowl everytime on batting friendly pitches fully knowing Pakistan is not a good chaser.

lnaknas can score 300+ batting first and can put pak under huge pressure.

Huraayyyy. We won. Chak dy Phtay..

A team effort but special mention for Hafeez and Gul. Well played. :k:

Why is Afridi not mentioned? He scored 2 runs, took a wicket AND took the best catch the world has ever witnessed. What else do you want from him?

Two tons from Hafeez should not blind us to the fact that he is not a natural #3. He is simply not a top order batsman against quality bowling. On the same pitches against South Africa, he struggled big time. Here there was no Steyn and Hafeez has flourished against a not so threatening Lankan attack. For now the strategy is working fine but against better bowling sides, we might have to rethink the batting order.

Acha Desi Phopho