30 Secs/60 secs

Hi Admins :wave:

Just wanted to ask is there any possibility of taking off the 30 seconds reply rules and 60 seconds reply rules in the pm’s??

Im asking this because sometimes I am in a hurry and I have 5 minutes to go thru the Gusphup and there are bunch of threads that I want to reply before I logg off again. But because of 30 seconds rule I am most of the time unable to reply fast enough in each and every thread in different forums and that then put me behind in my schedule as well.

If we start saving 30 seconds then imagine how much I can reply in those 5 minutes .. almost twice as much compare to when i have to wait 30 seconds. World is going fast - time doesnt wait then why make us wait?

Oh and same thing for pm’s. 60 seconds wait to reply an urgent pm .. its bit too much. 60 secs may banday ko kuch ho jaye tou??

so wadya’all say? :halo:

Re: 30 Secs/60 secs

I agree , this time limit should be for newbies not for a pro.

^ I know. Pros should be let loose and free in the wild forums of Gupshup. Im not gonna go around and post foul stuff in each and every thread. Its just interesting threads catches my eyes quickly within or less than 30 secs and would love to reply quickly.

Newbies should have this rule especially for the ones who come in to advertise. Should let them loose after they have posted more than 500posts.

Yes, that would be awesome. Because sometimes I have some juicy gossip to share and it takes so much time that the juice reduces to pulp :snooty:!

^ :cb: I know righttt!!

Yeah, it takes the fun out :naraz:

It kinda flakes out. :hehe:

so who is taking that time limit out of my account? :snooty:

You should replace your avatar with some meano type one. GuRiya ki shakal dekh key aap per ghussa nahi aata.

^ just think of his eid ka chaand then khud hi ghussa aye ga :rotfl:

Oh Lois, I love thee.

i love thee too :kiss:

watch how ehsan ji gonna lock this thread now :cb:
should open a thread regarding hypertension n its consequences :phati:

I know I know. :chai:

yea i hate it too. esp wen ur pm’ing back and forth and u hit reply and the message comes bak and it tells u to wait :mad:

^ not only wait but damn wait for damn 60 seconds :mad: I mean come on - person with short term memory deficit can easily forget what he/she was pming in that 60 secs :mad:

Where’s EB, I wonder :chai:

^ eid ka chaand daikhnay :rotfl:

im sorry :cb:

if lifey hates it then i hate it too:mad:

:konfused:

awww… so that is real problem, why did not you say so?

Ochy pehry ty bain wali sarkarooooooooo! {admins}Kuj tu kahiy ky log kehty hain. tees or sathy pathy seconds ki pabandi bilajwaz, ghyr zarori, ghyr insani, ghyr haqeeqi(sirf MQM Haqeeqi), ghyr taamiri , ghyr akhlaqi o naaqibat andyshana hai isy kab:( uthaya ja raha ahy:aq: