if you could make a thirty second speech to the entire world, what would you say?
Re: 30 second speech to the whole world
Ladies and Gentlemen,
Today, I wanted to ask all of you exactly what Confucious asked the humanity in general:
“Logo! Insan ka bacha bun jao”
:halo:
^ Even Edhi Sir has the same message! http://www.paklinks.com/gs/video-gallery/429637-mr-edhis-message-to-gupshup.html
If only we all acted like banday de puttars!
Bhaiyon aur Behno
chaddi pehno
mine might be probably about 2 seconds: Do good!!
This reminded me of a joke. its one of those jokes that cannot be written, so if you cant get it, you may have to say it in punjabi accent to understand it
Ek choudry sahab jalsay main taqreer kar rahay thay
"Mere bhaiyon, tama ko chad do " (leave greediness)
every one stopped smoking.
tama ko = tambaku ![]()
All you earthlings...make peace not war! Thand program rakhoo :D
I am glad you picked the joke ![]()
you punks---idiots morons.....
Reuse disposable glass.
Dispose garbage properly.
Don't put your behind in big car if it can fit in smaller car.
Don't put you behind in a car if you behind could walk there, where you are going.
Plant trees... save self respect of less fortunate... let go of walmart use local stores.
DONT BUY STUFF JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN........ DONT!!!!! DONT!!!!!!!!!!!! FREAKING DONTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Now go to your homes and wait next guppy to give you his wisdom in 30 secs.
mai apni awam se khena chaon gey k
kise aur pe ungli uthaney se pehle, namaz mai ungli uthao
When God allows everyone to live then who are we to kill, stop killing and start living peacefully.
Mairey bhaioo aur behnoo, Tussi lung jaoo, sadi khair eey :(
you punks---idiots morons.....
Reuse disposable glass. Dispose garbage properly. Don't put your behind in big car if it can fit in smaller car. Don't put you behind in a car if you behind could walk there, where you are going. Plant trees... save self respect of less fortunate... let go of walmart use local stores.
DONT BUY STUFF JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN........ DONT!!!!! DONT!!!!!!!!!!!! FREAKING DONTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Now go to your homes and wait next guppy to give you his wisdom in 30 secs.
Insert emoticon for TIPPING HAT right here. Voting for Monkster for environmental mod.
Pay attention to income, balance sheet and cash flow statements
30 second speech to the whole world
Meri pyari guppanaon...
Nothing else, I just wanted to say the above.
TLK bhai, is gupshup your whole world? ![]()
Title says “30 second speech to the whole world” and yet you chose to address “pyari guppanaon” ![]()
30 second speech to the whole world
You got it jinx. Gs is my world :D
WHY ME?! ![]()
I'd sing 'FEEEEDD THE WOORRLLDD'