3 things..

I have observed while travelling in Pakistan.. one can find at least these 3 things in remotest parts - Gold Leaf(cigarettes), Nestle water and Jazz (mobile card).. r there any other?

Re: 3 things..

pepsi cola?

naah Degas, Nestle mineral water isn’t available everywhere. Infact you can find any kinda mineral water i.e sealed/without seald but not Nestle. That’s my personal experience :cool:

1. Gawking, probing eyes
  2. Shalwar Kameez
  3. Topee
  4. Atta, roti
  5. K-2 Cigarette
  6. Paan shop
  7. Kids on the street
  8. Women carrying the load, men walking in front

masjid :slight_smile: :mash:

other than that Degas bhai, i wasnt able to find NESTLE water everywhere

heaps of garbage on the streets

Honking and the factthat every woman becomes either a Behn, Baji, or an Aunty thus ruining all prospective of ever having fun with a desan. Same applies to men. You know the friggin "BhaiJan" word ruins the blue pill.

beggars :rolleyes:

^^ Here comes a grinch.

^^ :confused: why?? what have i done??? :teary1:

men peeing on street corners and doing weird stuff with their hand afterwards

waisay I love the air when I am in Pak. Kya khushboo hay apnay watan ki....watan ki mitti jawaan rehnaa!

Laltain...

kids sh*ting on the streets..

what in the world.

kawway (crows)
honda CD-70

Dust everywhere, that makes your skin all yucky!!!

mcdonalds.

lotays of either kind.

oh, and cheap private universities in a building fit for a corner store.

School her do ghar chor kay aur hospital her panch ghar chor kay :halo: