2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

ok I'm sorry to say but that was just rude not to have acknowledged for Bucknor's felicitation.

what a stark difference between crowd here and in Mohali... Mohali's was truely sportsmanship.

so much for hospitable crowd!

^ pretty much I agree ( but I am not surprised - Calcutta crowd is very unruly and biased and has bad history)

and .... now I am expecting a statement from sum1 ...and something like that :p

India lead by 350.

Crowd not respecting Buckner is a good sign...now Buckner might strike back and take some decisions in favor of Pakistan...lol

umum we dont need that now, we want a good fight and interesting match, pretty much ganguly is :smack2:

chakkaaaaa

lol sounds like all the biharis have taken over the stadium. so much for bengalis being mild ppl.

bhai ganguly plz declare man :smack2:

Calcuttans are very emotional sports lovers (they would do the same thing to a refree who screws up Mohan Bagan in the soccer league for example).

Its not just about Bucknor.... There have been processions , effigy burning of Azharuddin and Co etc......before....so this kind of behavior is kind of expected.....

aap ki prediction ka kya hua janaab?

haha i miss the mohan bagan, east bengal, mohemmadan sporting games. :D is cheema okeri still around?

Let them bat all day today and till lunch time tomorrow. :slight_smile:

How many more overs to go now today?

Oh that is with Pakistani batting yaar, lead is 350+ and trust me ganguly is eyeing 380 which is like wasting much time… and not good.

oh and wait for the batting to start :stuck_out_tongue:

34 overs to go, not a good sign for Indians.

did you forget to add "… and end… abruptly"

Cheema is long gone…have u been living in a cave…my friend ?

Now they have a new roster of African players in the league.

chakaaaa