Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)
disco dance talent you mean ![]()
Yaarā¦my data flow is slower than you guysā¦
I think India should play 10 more overs...like they would play the last 10 slog overs of an one-day match. Then declare...and give the Paki batsmen 20+ overs to bat today.
Oh man...This sucks..Bucknor getting no respect from the crowd at the presentation...I feel for that guy
Tea time declaration time
Ganguly would not declare - past record has been that even at stronger positions he has not declared...going by the play today - 345 is highly achievable in four sesssions
Any suggestions from pakistanis as to what India should do to attract more cricket fans from pakistan
omg.. i feel so bad tooo⦠indian crowd sucks big time⦠even though tenduās out wasnt right but show some coutesy⦠ab aisa bhi nahi ke because of that out india is in a losing end..
shame on you indians⦠pathetic crowd
Who needs to worry about loosing when you have friends like Ganguly. No wonder his own coach said he lacks killer instincts.
Very relevant here. This is not just a cricket test match. We are trying know each other in a better way and develop friendly relationship.
Mera bharat mahan
pakistan zindabad
I could write a long essay on why the experience of Pakistan fans crossing over to India is not likely to be the same as the home-like feeling Indians get in Pak.
One reason is India is just too diverseā¦even a North Indian feels out of place in cities like Bangalore/Chennai etcā¦what to talk of a Pakistaniā¦plus the language issue.
never mind :(
That is true. language problems. cultural problems are there too
why?
This is a valid suggestion. Iām with you. Indian beaurocracy should be blamed.
Ager Australia hota tu declare ker dayta Tea per....Mager Ganguly Phaatoo admi hai wo kabhi nahi karay ga abhi.
In India every state is different. We speak different languages, our food habits are different. Even though cities like chennai, bangalore and mumbai claim to be cosmopolitan, the fact is that they carry their own regional flavors. One needs to have a good grasp of tamil or kannada to move arround in chennai and bangalore
Bring Sami and Razzaq to cleanup the lower-order if Ganguly does not declare...