2nd Test - Pakistan v SL

:insha:

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
saby dear, I respect your comments,, but a win like this is worst than a humiliating deafeat...
we made a mess of an all easy game, though we shoulnt take credit out of SL fielding, but dear,, really I wont be happy, even if we win,, :(

I know yaar, its frustrating but remember its a five day pitch with uneven bounce and turn. Yes we messed it up but at least we will level the series insha'allah.

Mashallah, sehri ke liye utho kya tofa mila hai, 72 needed in 1 session!

*Originally posted by Jazba_pk: *
Mashallah, sehri ke liye utho kya tofa mila hai, 72 needed in 1 session!

session is not important, wickets are.

yousaf youhana, another 1 in the bag for his critics who say he has only played 1 match winning innings in his career against formidable opposition!

Not really. This is going to be off topic but you can recall numerous ones immediately, in both forms of cricket.

But yeah he played an irresponsible shot.

Razzaq???

22.5 Vaas to Abdul Razzaq, no run, another play and a miss outside off
22.4 Vaas to Abdul Razzaq, no run, again chases and misses outside off
22.3 Vaas to Abdul Razzaq, no run, slower ball, outside off, plays and
misses

1 against india in an odi thats all i remember!

as usual his batting in test :nook:

they should have a plan, keep razzaw of strike against herath(spiner)

1 against india in an odi thats all i remember!

You should watch more cricket than :D

are u serious :eek:
dont undermine him that much

they dont have a proper plan to win the in the first place :smack2:

12 runs added after tea without a loss.

Currently they are 77-4, 60 to win :k:

Pakistan require another 59 runs with 6 wickets remaining....

almost 24 overs more....

Current Partnership: 21 runs, 9.1 overs, RR: 2.29

End of over 26 (5 runs) Pakistan 77/4 (60 more runs req)

you really are pretty optmistic and patriotic..

to me Pakistan dont even deserve to win.. tell me how much we needed to win, it was only 137 not 437, khair as being a Pakistani I also want them to win, but you know all this frustrates us again and again

On the contrary, they are playing really well with nudges and deft touches for singles and occassional drives. Good going.

54 runs needed. 83-4

i seriously do not temember 1 innings in a pressure situation against a tough opponent besides that icc match against india, him winning it for pakistan especially in tests!

u shud get used to pakistan’s style of winning/losing :slight_smile:

Current Partnership: 26 runs, 10.0 overs, RR: 2.60
:mash: allah nazrey bad sey bachaye :mash: