2nd Test - Pakistan v SL

*Originally posted by khumin: *
i really hope they make 400 + least, other wise you neva know whats gonna happen with pakistan ...............

good luck to younis and inzi for big one ..........

theray moonh main ghee shakkar kee bajaye . lassi aur pikorhay

Can you guys tell me if Pakistan has any chance of winning this game? Who's it leading towards more?

yeah inzi's improved a lot in runnin and overall fitness as well, he is not the same anymore ......... is probably fitter than a lot of pakistani's at his age, doesn't seem to be gettin that old either .......

last thing they would wanna do is steal singles in a test match like the first one .........

yeah inzi's improved a lot in runnin and overall fitness as well, he is not the same anymore ......... is probably fitter than a lot of pakistani's at his age, doesn't seem to be gettin that old either .......

last thing they would wanna do is steal singles in a test match like the first one .........

Inzi was just stranded, a direct hit would have got him,

Oh yes you were saying what???

it was a general comment,no need to be a smart a___, save your sarcastic comments ... for someone else

Younis is playing the innings of his life.

it was a general comment,no need to be a smart a___, save your sarcastic comments ... for someone else

ouch . take a chill pill buddy :)

*Originally posted by Umer: *
Younis is playing the innings of his life.

a very JAAN LEWA innings.

Whoa, Whoa,

Whats with you man, are you watching the game, Inzi was again clumsy and was almost run out.

As far as being sarcastic well, whats the smart a___ comment, a compliment???

i just love it when nzi does that . chakkkkkaaa

Sixer by Inzi

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Sixer by Inzi

my post was longer than you and still conveyed the message of a chakka and still i beat you .. hahaha hows that . do i qualify 4 speed 3.:D

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *

my post was longer than you and still conveyed the message of a chakka and still i beat you .. hahaha hows that . do i qualify 4 speed 3.:D

By speed 3 if you mean Mach3,

Tou woh tou mere Razor ka Naam hai.

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

By speed 3 if you mean Mach3,

Tou woh tou mere Razor ka Naam hai.

*Originally posted by Umer: *
I just joined in. Surprisingly good inning by Farhat. I might just have to revise my opinion about him. :)

:biggthumb

i am back from my meeting so now i can add ppl, missing ppl who are not on stream PM me ur IP

ASN Bhai the stream is really good, really very seamless buffering.

Younis and Inzi on a roll.

:bhangra:

Umer Bhai would you like Fries with that

Pakistan now lead by 1 run

209/2