well riaz had to change his action brfore and i'm guessing he is not chucking anymore so let's hope he is good from now on
yells at brother who is on the roof fixin antenna
Sirf awaz aa rahi hai, tasweer abhi nahin aa rahi.
Oh hadiqa Kiani rocks
Haan, ab tasveer bhi aa rahi hai.
Pakistan 5/0
i am using winamp it was working yesterday but today it just says "COnnecting" and then "ICY 200 OK" and then changes the title to Cricket...
but no tasveer :( and no sound either :(
*Originally posted by Ansoon: *
i am using winamp it was working yesterday but today it just says "COnnecting" and then "ICY 200 OK" and then changes the title to Cricket...
but no tasveer :( and no sound either :(
turn off winamp and start it again. it was doing the same for me. it will work.
ok yasir hameed gone.
This sucks already
*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
turn off winamp and start it again. it was doing the same for me. it will work.
I did that.. many times but it just won't work.. me subaring.. i knw Mufta TV group will fix this.. inshaAllah
*Originally posted by Ansoon: *
I did that.. many times but it just won't work.. me subaring.. i knw Mufta TV group will fix this.. inshaAllah
Didnt they give you two URL's. may be you should try the other one.
dont we hav a nack for losin early wickets
5.3 Maharoof to Younis Khan, FOUR, again short and wide, cuts it to
deep cover for four more!
5.2 Maharoof to Younis Khan, FOUR, short and wide outside off, goes
back and cuts it very well to deep cover for four
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
5.3 Maharoof to Younis Khan, FOUR, again short and wide, cuts it to
deep cover for four more!
5.2 Maharoof to Younis Khan, FOUR, short and wide outside off, goes
back and cuts it very well to deep cover for four
Yeah yunas is playing good soo far mashaAllah
Farhat needs to cut down on these pull shots. He is going to get himself caught. 2 four in a row though.
*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
Farhat needs to cut down on these pull shots. He is going to get himself caught. 2 four in a row though.
i agree, that's how sangakarra got out
6.6 Vaas to Imran Farhat, FOUR, short ball, on leg stump, pulls it to
fine leg, just wide of fielder, one bounce over the fence for four
6.5 Vaas to Imran Farhat, FOUR, short ball, goes back and pulls it to
deep midwicket for four
whatever u folks say, i have always been a fan of Younis Khan and will always back him up.
Everytime he turns up he gives his 100%. And eventhough skills wise he is limited, he is a stylish player who is brave at heart.
Go younis!
Hum tumharay saath hein!!
aaj sub pakistan kae saath agar haar gai to sub tumhare khilaaf hein
Crackin 4 by Imran Farhat VIDEo 400KB DIVX
11.3 Fernando to Imran Farhat, FOUR, short and wide outside off, cuts it
in the air over gully to third man region for four
11.6 Fernando to Imran Farhat, FOUR, Top Shot! short ball, goes back and smashes it to deep midwicket for four
Very positive start by Farhat and younis after the early dismissal of Yasir. Both look good on the screen and are playing their shots on avlbl oppurtunities. Runrate is quite impressive with 60 runs scored in 14 overs. Hopefully this partnership will flourish even more.
Its funny how confidence gained after bowling shows into batting. Good stuff.
17.5 Herath to Imran Farhat, FOUR, tosses up, outside off, comes on the front foot and plays a fluent drive to extra cover for fou