Re: 2nd Test Pak vs NZ - Jan 15-19
well now Asad needs to prove his selection over Umar once again....Misbah bug hundred needed...
I hope their ain't gonna be some back breaking collapse !
Oops !
Very poor umpiring throughout the series.
HE WAS NOT OUT ! For god sake , ![]()
I hope their ain't gonna be some back breaking collapse ! Oops !
Butt is not in the team so hopefully no more collapse will be seen.
You just saw the replay, didn’t you ? ![]()
--------------------cvabn---------------
Oh, I see ! So he transfered his dirty hat to the Umpires now , ![]()
Yes I did ! Manhoos Umpire , badmashee ki bhi entiha hoti hai ,kay nahi ![]()
To make it a game, maybe pakis can score faster and get a lead today even....
The bad mistake was from Rod Tucker
cricinfo:
This quote from Simon Barnes a while back on Daryl Harper probably sums up how those for and against the UDRS are feeling:
"If you want an argument in favour of the review system, put Harper on the field; if you want an argument against the system, put Harper in the third umpire's booth." :D
interesting thoughts!!
I’m watching on ‘socolive.network’ and link picture of “singles & married for dating” flashing all around my screen ,How annoying , hope wify doesn’t get a whiff of it ![]()
300/5
300 up for Pakistan
301/5 Misbah 79*
The bad mistake was from Rod Tucker
cricinfo: This quote from Simon Barnes a while back on Daryl Harper probably sums up how those for and against the UDRS are feeling: "If you want an argument in favour of the review system, put Harper on the field; if you want an argument against the system, put Harper in the third umpire's booth." :D
interesting thoughts!!
yeah that would be just as rough.....:)
^ Helloooooo , where’s every body ??? Gone to socolive network
baisheram log ![]()
400-450 definitely looks possible right now! iA
adnan akmal throws it away! what an idiot!
IdiOta ! there was no need for that crapy sweeep !
I still don't get it, why they don't use the UDRS ?
he is just like the other two akmals!! ughhh