2nd Test: Pak vs Aus

Then fine agressive bowling by Lee and he has caused Razzaq to
retire hurt after striking him on the wrist area.

What BS is this. WHen Shoaib bowls like this he is warned and threatened and when Lee bowls dangerously and hits someone on the wrist, its called "fine agressive bowling". What BS!!

haha nice come back…

*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
Then fine agressive bowling by Lee and he has caused Razzaq to
retire hurt after striking him on the wrist area.

What BS is this. WHen Shoaib bowls like this he is warned and threatened and when Lee bowls dangerously and hits someone on the wrist, its called "fine agressive bowling". What BS!!

I don't know if you know this but this Cricinfo is run by the Indians, every comment you will see on their will be Pro Aussie, when Shoaib was on hatrick in the last test, the writers were keep blaming the batsman for not being able to play those reverse yokers and never gave credit to Shoaib.

from cricinfo:

Players getting ready

getting ready for what????
for a 59 runs innings????

You maybe right because

**6.6 McGrath to Younis Khan, OUT: ball nipped back, he shuffled across
and rapped on the crease, hitting middle and leg and ump Venkat
signals him on the way

And this isn't a joke! :(

paradoxurus u liar....
its the 6.6 ball....
not 6.4 as u said....

.6 McGrath to Younis Khan, OUT: ball nipped back, he shuffled across
signals him on the way

Pakistan 13/2, Partnership of 13
   Younis Khan  lbw b McGrath  0 (7b 0x4 0x6)

Pakistan 14/2.

Can we reach 59 in this innings?

the thing that u were preparing us for really happened...that preparation was helpful for us not havin heart attack...haha abhi to line lage gi

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
You maybe right because

**6.6 McGrath to Younis Khan, OUT: ball nipped back, he shuffled across
signals him on the way

And this isn't a joke! :(

damn guys, I was just joking. WHAT THE HELL!!!. Man, I think I have a big Kali Zaban. DAMN!!!

A heart attack for me would be if Pakistan reaches 100 runs.

This is Pakistan's worst defeat ever.

hate to say, but we will be shredded to pieces in a couple of overs!!!

are bahi, Imran Nazir sahib ne 9 runs bana liya hai, MashAllah aur aik khilari runout bhe kerya deya hai, MashAllah. Mithai ****ai bantoo bahi!!!

aaj to agar koyee lara ka 375 ka record torr de to bhee mujhay umeed nahin nazar aati....

*Originally posted by armughal: *
aaj to agar koyee lara ka 375 ka record torr de to bhee mujhay umeed nahin nazar aati....

I remember when Lara scored 375, he wasn't a big star at that time, he was very young like Imran.

I think ke agar du 375 bhe score karen tab bhe nahi koch hoga

9.5 Bichel to Imran Nazir, one run, a rash hoik to mid on, not sure
what he wanted to do, keeps it down though
yeh to hai

andha-qanoon or asif-k shud read this :hehe:

10.3 McGrath to Imran Nazir, OUT!!. The furniture is shattered.

10.1 McGrath to Imran Nazir, no run, edged and dropped by Gilchrist
diving slowly to his right

damn...kyun chora

Imran Nazir still flirting with his luck, seems to leave a few well
then suddenly goes for one-day shots