*Originally posted by ehsan: *
I don't really care about an innings defeat. If it comes well and good, all I care about is a Pak win. That's all.
Aha Ehsan Bhai
Angoor Khatte Hain????
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
I don't really care about an innings defeat. If it comes well and good, all I care about is a Pak win. That's all.
Aha Ehsan Bhai
Angoor Khatte Hain????
Good stuff from Pakistan! Thanks God.
Hope our bowlers can finish off the job tomorrow.
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Aha Ehsan Bhai
Angoor Khatte Hain????
Arey bhai iss mein angoor khatte honay kee kya baat hai. All I want is a win for Pakistan. Win is win, by an innings will be the icing on the cake but who cares so long as it is 1/1 after this match and hopefully 2/1 in favour of Pakistan at the end of the series. :D
Reading from page 45 onwards of this thread was quite an interesting read this morning. The way our resident cricket gurus were trashing Asim Kamal's batting was hilarious, especially as with the passage of time the tone started changing... and by the time innings ended, all were praise for Mr Kamal. What a turn around. :)
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Reading from page 45 onwards of this thread was quite an interesting read this morning. The way our resident cricket gurus were trashing Asim Kamal's batting was hilarious, especially as with the passage of time the tone started changing... and by the time innings ended, all were praise for Mr Kamal. What a turn around. :)
Isnt it always like this here ?
Remember how people were trashinh Umer Gul before the match started.
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Isnt it always like this here ?
Remember how people were trashinh Umer Gul before the match started.
I still stand by my analysis of umar gul. A servicable medium fast bowler who just had a fluky performance. It will more than likely be his last for the next 2 years.
Faisal Bhai tell me something I dont Know.
:D :D
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
I still stand by my analysis of umar gul. A servicable medium fast bowler who just had a fluky performance. It will more than likely be his last for the next 2 years.
mai na manoo haar ve sajna dil na maanay haar :D
This happens again and again Faisal. Even in the next match, something like this will amaze us!
*Originally posted by saby: *
mai na manoo haar ve sajna dil na maanay haar :D
hmm, like when people said afridi has finally "learned" his lesson. I wonder, what would you say the next time shoaib or sami wins us a match. will you hide in the hole or admit that you were wrong about them. Atleast I have the balls to come to this website after a player proves me wrong. Which some of ya don't have the guts to do. We all know if gul struggles in the next match, the very same people who are riding his balls now would be calling out for his head.
Man i really don't know who to back here, and who to go against.
well pakistan is in a good shape and inshallah we will win. India will be able to get abt arround 70-100 over the pak. lead.
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
Well, it looks like we have amongst ourselves an expert who knows cricket more than Wasim Akram and Clive Lloyd combined.
lol@ Dean jones.... he is hillarius....
Match kub shoro hoga.. i m waitin here since 12..
thought they were going to show highlights of waqar younis's cricket career but still nothing!!! :(
hooogyaaaaaaaaaa ![]()
154/5
Koee haii???
jo iss sehwag k kantay ko nikla sakay JALDI!!!!!
sehwag out !! 90 brilliant....
PATEL also being agressive
45.5 Mohammad Sami to Patel, FOUR, shot! short delivery, angling in
after pitching outside the off stump, started to defend it and
then at the last moment swings the bat, ball races away to the
fine leg fence, beats the fielder comfortably