Xtreme, i'm missing it allllllll ...sounds brilliant.
Gul got 1? who got the rest
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
1 for Shoaib, 1 for Sami and 1 run out
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
oh yaar, I dun mind India losing the match, won't expect anything better from them either..but why do u highlight everything u say? I mean all yer words aren't exactly shiny pearls of wisdom.. try to limit yer highlights to the important part of yer posts..like some statistic or something..
Ok here u go .... as "hospitality/giving confort to Indians" is on a high in Pak i won't mind do it the same way on GS too even though living in Germany ......
thanks for letting me know where u live... :)
and
sigh @ India's pathetic haal..
Score update, please?
the wisden commentry pair are awesome. one just said "butt hayr" for "but here".
edit: oo doing wondars hayr. ovt!!
Again????
Thats it
Sami strikes,Yuvraj bye, bye.
Yuvi gone
India 105/5.
victory shall be ours :)
Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**Yuvi gone*
very good catch.... I am loving this wicket keeper..
*CHAND BAITEE YOU IGNORED MY QUESTION *
Yuvraj was the last "real" batsman, right?
This is going to end today. How many overs left ehsan bhai?
*Originally posted by Furqan: *
victory shall be ours :)
Inshallah.
Salman bhai please.!!!!!
just got back from lunch…
105/5 ![]()
sami… :k:
[thumb=E]421326_3548618.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Inshallah.
Salman bhai please.!!!!!
Ehsan yaar i am just asking her a question... she is always so ticked off by bold letters... :) sorry wont use em...
-Salman
I was gonna go to stadium tommorow ![]()
Should have been there today.
That is for sure now, I only hope its not an Inning Defeat, hope the Indian Tail enders can learn from The Pakistani Tail enders.