Well played. :k:
Good innings under pressure.
Sehwag 50
50 up..now I am waiting for the 250..
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
50 up..now I am waiting for the 250..
Being verry verry optimistic, but I ll say Inshallah.
umar gul kyoon gul ho gaya hai is inning me???? :(
19.3 Danish Kaneria to Sehwag, one run, flighted ball, Sehwag cracks it to sweeper cover for the single
**The frustration of “Bias-Bunch of Cricinfo” is evident as a regular hit to covers is “Cracked” **
Gul sada sher ayee
Laxman bowled by Gul.
India 88/4
Laxman out
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Laxman bowled by Gul.*
India 88/4
This is too good to be true. :)
sigh..
and wud zero-one mind the bold font already..
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Gul sada sher ayee*
Sher-e-sarhad
sigh..
and wud zero-one mind the bold font already..
i tend to highlight my comments so using the bld font ... never mind yaar ... last match we were n the position u r now
[thumb=E]401326_7344864.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]411326_7744789.JPG[/thumb]
laxman's wicket flying out of the ground.
one more wicket and tail is exposed
Sehwag must be extremely annoyed now.
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
i tend to highlight my comments so using the bld font ... never mind yaar ... last match we were n the position u r now
oh yaar, I dun mind India losing the match, won't expect anything better from them either..but why do u highlight everything u say? I mean all yer words aren't exactly shiny pearls of wisdom.. try to limit yer highlights to the important part of yer posts..like some statistic or something..
Did you guys see the delivery which got Laxman? It was an absolute pearler! Laxman was looking back at Umar Gul like he'd just been bowled by ET. Totally non-plussed.
oh yaar, I dun mind India losing the match, won't expect anything better from them either..but why do u highlight everything u say? I mean all yer words aren't exactly shiny pearls of wisdom.. try to limit yer highlights to important part of yer posts..like some statistic or something..
Chunda why you have a problem with people bolding their words ? You said the same exact thing to me too ... just puzzled.... umm it bothers you or something ?
-Salman