2nd Test - Lahore Apr 5 - 9

its about time over whole team clicks togather

Sami and Akthar hav to zip through the lineup today

From Crickinfo

"the much talked about pitch has a touch of grass on the top and the bowlers should get some help at least on day one"

Why Dravid choose to bat first

Interesting , Imran didn't participate in the pre game analysis. Ramiz took his place instead

yeah Imran said last time that he won't be in cuz he's spending the easter holidays with his family.

*Originally posted by shahbax: *
From Crickinfo

"the much talked about pitch has a touch of grass on the top and the bowlers should get some help at least on day one"

Why Dravid choose to bat first

Cric writers are already making excuses. The pitch is suppose to help the bowlers for the first session.

question remains to b answered

can our bowlers take advantage of it early today ?

GET SCHEWAAG OUT NOW !

pewf!!! start with a 4!
koi nahi - hota hai hota hai... buss wicket bhi le lo

that was an edge though

What happened on the last ball???

HOW DO I UNSUBCRIBE TO THIS TOPIC YAARA ??

I din't get it - I thought it was a catch.

it was a close call..I would like to see the replay

Good pick up on the leg side by this new keeper.

Shoaib Akhtar to Chopra, no run, short delivery, pitched outside
the off stump and angling in sharply, Chopra does not get time to
move away, ball hits his chest and pops up behind the stumps,
third slip dives forward and catches it, half hearted appeal
turned down

Sami is bowling a curious line

Is somebody doing a webcast of the match??!

yeay!!!!!!
Chopra gone.

Bucknor strikes!!!

oops

I mean... Sami strikes :)

bucknor strikes back :D

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am following this one on Willow TV.. and Umar Talib's post appeared a solid 8-10 secs before the ball was bowled on Willow TV. The lag is quite noticable, it seems.