Re: 2nd Test: India v Pakistan at Kolkata - Nov 30-Dec 4, 2
lets see wat happens next.......
for me ... match is goin 2wards draw
For some reason I was expecting a lot more from tanvir :(
catch dropped!
tough catch for younis. they should get another slip.
catch dropped!
It was hardly a chance. Third slip would of caught it, if it would have been anybody else but Danish.
149.6, 151.1. Great to watch.
if india can stretch the lead to 300+ and leave pak with around 70-75 overs to bat on 5th day then both teams have a chance to have a result in their favor. however, i doubt whether india will declare for a result bcoz they are already 1 up in the series and won't risk it at any cost.
Arun Lal is noting the tea time which is at 40 minutes past the hour and the umpires deciding to have one more over in. "It is going to take another 5 minutes for him to bowl. There goes my cup of tea" - Arun Lal on Shoaib Akhtar.
shoaib just wasting the new ball. either too wide out side the off or too wide down the leg or a harmless short bouncer. not really bothering the batsmen or make them play.
Guys our friend Saieen is here.....Saieen we was missing you earlier on.....bro how come you late today???
seems like gona draw ..
i dont fink so India make 300+ and give pakistan batting.
but anyway … well played bu Misbah :k: all credit goes to him to safe dat game.
Guys our friend Saieen is here.....Saieen we was missing you earlier on.....bro how come you late today???
Remember one thing my friend. Your friend Saieen will only come whenever there is an oppotunity to bash Pakistan. Otherwise he has not interest.
It doesn't get any better than this. McGrath on, straight after tea.
Need third slip right away.
It doesn't get any better than this. McGrath on, straight after tea.
kyon Sami kee toheen kartay ho bhai??
thankyou for being my spokesperson :halo: btw for your kind info…even pakistani fans stays away from their crappy team pak when their butt is getting kicked all around. remember yesterday? 5wkts down…where were u all the so called supporters of team pak. team thallay lagi to fans bhi moun kala kar ke chuup gaye…
as soon as batsmen started to perform all came out of their holes to support the team again. bravo. such dedication ![]()
ok time for a yorker to kartikh
janab dont you even try to compare Pakistani fans with yourself. It is understandble that alot will not be around when things are not going Pakistan way. However unlike you, we don’t take cheap shots at the opposing team when our team is thrashing them and then hide as soon as the situation is reversed.
Aamir Sohail: "I remember the time when Sami started his International career..."
Me: Duck-taping the mute button