2nd T20 Pakistan vs South Africa 15th November 2013

Re: 2nd T20 Pakistan vs South Africa 15th November 2013

He is still interested in under 19:chai:

No starters either.

Make sohaib maqsood captain and under 19 our national team, they will be better than tuk tuk, professor, and so called entertainer Afridi.

Its my birthday today…like Pakistan Cricket…I am getting older but not wiser…but in our hearts are the dream same…I was really expecting Pakistan would give me a win to level the series…it did not happen…we spoiled lots of wins in the history for some reason known and unknown…but I have to cheer for something or nothing…I would like to share the song on this occassion sung by Mary Hopkin:

Mary Hopkin - Those Were the Days 1968 Video stereo widescreen - YouTube

Zabardast it is surprising you feel Saeed Ajmal should be discarded when he is the leading bowler in One day and T20 Cricket.

Happy b'day to Zabardast and belated one to waleed, unfortunately both birthdays marred by our team's losses. Anyways, life is bigger than cricket, go and enjoy it :)

So I came home didnt check the scorecard thought it instead started watching Highlights and I was thinking Termite and Maqsood will win it
And then no more highlights had to check the scorecard just to be dis appointed again #FML](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23FML&src=hash)

Thanks brother and Happy Birthday to Zabardast :slight_smile: :flowers:

This somes it up!

The secret is that we should discard people when they are on the top...I guess you got the point...after every rise...the decline is inevitable...its only when to get out of the business with profit...I am sure...there are lots of Ajmal type players around...hunt and induct them...although there is no theory that support to be always on the top because the things get fatigued and the DNA drains out...I would only leave it to Allah the Mighty as a believer...this thing can apply to anything in the universe...have a nice day... :)

PS I guess I need another beer...and cheers... :)

Thank you...sir...and have a nice day! :)

The point is that our country and sports and other things should get better...thats my wish and desire...dreams should come true if we work correctly... :)

Thank you…sir…and have a nice day… :slight_smile:

Your welcome buddy......Day is finished now ;)

did anyone hear Hafeez say, “we’ll go to South Africa and will try to win!”

:cb: sure, why NOT! :smiley:

Was he drunk or what? What was he expecting that ball will stop dead on pitch or move away? He didn’t even bring the bat down, pathetic.

Look at this face haha

Totally stunned

Razzler is clueless against spin

https://scontent-a-iad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/537366_534219733338690_799227115_n.jpg

Asif bhai what did Yousuf and Akhtar said on this loss :@: Any link

ab kuch kehne aur sunney k liye baqi reh gaya hai!

A slightly improved performance but the big disappointment is that the batting collapsed yet again. Pak lost 6 wickets for 38 runs in the space of 32 balls!

When Razzaq walked out to bat the equation was 39 runs required off 31 balls with 5 wickets in hand. You expect good teams to win from that position 90% of the time