Re: 2nd T/20 Pak V SL
check out post no 11 even before afridi came for batting i predicted ![]()
PS: jalnay valo ko jalnay do ![]()
check out post no 11 even before afridi came for batting i predicted ![]()
PS: jalnay valo ko jalnay do ![]()
Lala-fied!
waleed bhai meri n ap ki support n dua rang le ai today’s hero afridi ![]()
I dont think Anyone has own a T20I By a Complete All Round Peformance By Shahid Afridi
Masha Allah !
Afridi will always silence his critics by his peformance on the field
M.Sami was awesome too!
Disappointed by Latif,Umar and Shehzad
agreed
v have full faith in him n he proved it today ![]()
cricinfo.com
"This is the lowest total Pakistan have ever defended. Afridi will surely get Man-of-the-Match award, and that will take his tally to seven, which will give him solo lead after he had been tied with Jayasuriya and Pietersen at six"
latif needs to go.
afridi captain ![]()
Yo afridi ![]()
:nono:
Three people made Pakistan's victory possible today:
Afridi, Malik and Sami
Malik should be in the team for ODI and even for the T20 WC But please no to Latif
afridi ![]()
mujhe pata tha, kabhie bhi deserving banday ko captain na banay dena ![]()
cricinfo.com
"Time for quotes from the presentation. This is a long ceremony with awards for many different things. But Afridi has cleared house here. Five out of seven. Now onto the Man of the Match. Again Sahibzada it is. "I am feeling good," Afridi says. "Main thing is, my team won. what else could I want? Arafat and Tanvir bowled well, and after that we just put pressure on. whatmore is doing a really good job. He has given me space to focus on my skills."
"Sohail Tanvir is Man of the Series. "Ball seamed around, and that's what I wanted, especially coming back," Tanvir says. "I enjoyed bowling in these conditions. It was difficult for the batsmen to time the ball. I enjoyed it though.""
Three people made Pakistan's victory possible today:
Afridi, Malik and Sami
yep...glad you mentioned sami because most of the Pakistani fans will never credit him even when he bowls well....such a pain to see this 145K+ bowler to be wasted...and this time we cant even blame the damn system because sami did get so many chances....
glad to see that whatmore is trying to keep the balance between youth and experience.....sami, malik all have something to offer....malik can be so useful in the middle order with so much experience but he has been in such a bad form lately...i really want him to regain his form as he is one of the best fielders, very handy bowler and of course a batsman..we really dont have a "complete" all rounder in the team for 50 overs ODI and malik can fill that strategic gap...
Malik should be in the team for ODI and even for the T20 WC But please no to Latif
i dont see you saying a single word on performance of your favorite "Pakistani Viv Richards" ... and i know that you know which player I am referring to!!!
Check post no 206
Im not like you will never comment on Heroics by the only match winner in our team .........