Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30
Cant Sleep coz of this Match ....Sounds Stupid
No it doesn't. I feel kind of like I did before Arsenal played Barcelona in the CL final back in 2006. And boy did that day end badly for me.
Cant Sleep coz of this Match ....Sounds Stupid
No it doesn't. I feel kind of like I did before Arsenal played Barcelona in the CL final back in 2006. And boy did that day end badly for me.
I like this monster.
interesting...according to this, India is the underdog, though most stuff I read said Pak thinks they are underdog!
whatever it is, India better win!
Bhia meray 24 hours form now one team will be victorious and one defeated, lets hope that both team play so well and give us such a good match that win or lose everyone feels satisfied that they played their best and the people enjoyed it.
R u a Arsenal or Barca fan ![]()
Bhia meray 24 hours form now one team will be victorious and one defeated, lets hope that both team play so well and give us such a good match that win or lose everyone feels satisfied that they played their best and the people enjoyed it.
I think you should say that "at the win of pakistan or loss of india everyone feels satisfied ... "
Weather update from Cricinfo fb page
Fear not ... the weather in Mohali is set to be fine on Wednesday and all is set for the match to start on time in 12 hours 32 minutes ...
Weather update from Cricinfo fb page
Fear not ... the weather in Mohali is set to be fine on Wednesday and all is set for the match to start on time in 12 hours 32 minutes ...
11 horus and 32 bhai ...
Its at 05:00am and its 5:30pm right now here in EST zone...
seconds bhi likh doh. ![]()
11 horus and 32 bhai ...
Its at 05:00am and its 5:30pm right now here in EST zone...
woh update purani thi.. :D mainay baad mayn post ki :p
abhi ghar ja ker boaht kaam kerney hain. notebook to home theater sai attach kerna hai ...frozen parathey laney hain, aaloo ki bhujia banani hai .... ufff
you will have time to eat during the game?
:nono:
this all will be done BEFORE the game starts
For the energy? ![]()
Match will begins in ... 11 hours and 8 minutes.. oh .. man...
I read this on The News. If no game Wednesday & Thursday Pakistan goes thru. The News International: Latest News Breaking, World, Entertainment, Royal News
looks like this thread will hit 1000 before the match!
It doesnt add up. It looks like weather will be good.
http://www.weathercity.com/in/mohali/index.php?u=i
http://www.meoweather.com/weather/India/na/21.283333/80.25/Mohali.html