2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

Let the history repeat itself on March 30.

Last game played between Pak and India in Mohali :wink:

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6NcgeXIKv4)

On the side note: Yay konsi training kar raha hay Afridi? Kiya Ghambir kay daant tornay ka irada hay? :rotfl:

boxing on a punching bag most likely…for upper body strength…for throwing during fielding and THOSE BOOM BOOM HITS!!

For your listening pleasure :smiley:

clash of the titans on wed!!!!!!!! pakistan lay the smackdown!

YOu go men in green !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! iA..iA..iA..

If Indian muslims are praying for india and pakistan awam is praying for pakistan, then who will allah (swt) listen to :cb:

Got somone to cover me at work on wednesday :yahoo:

what goes down well in tense situations…Doritos or popcorns :hmmm:

I would say doritos. Especially the second degree burn =)

All i can say what an idiot this guy hamid mir is…he has absolutely no executive presence but more importantly how ill-mannered and stupid he is…labeling shoaib akhtar as Raymond Davis was totally out of place and unneeded…poor imran had no idea how to respond to hamid’s stupid remarks…most of his programs are like this in which Mir will ask useless and stupid questions without understanding the gravity of situation and depth of the topic….but why shd we blame him….almost all the anchors in Pakistan refuse to work hard, show up with very little back-up preparation and end up ridiculing themselves and the country….yesterday I saw a program done by a lady anchor named asma chaurdhy on the upcoming semi final….she did not even have the basic understanding of the sports and it was so obvious that she did not do any homework…well here is the link for her program…just watch and see how ridiculous she is…but again, I think it is me who is at fault as these programs are meant for masses who like to see some maslaa and chaska…

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/03/25/in-session-25-march-2011/

.. Afridi Boys will rock India!!
.. We have to win this match guys!!
..i cant wait for this coming Tuesday/Wednesday!

This is going to be the mother of all mismatches. 400 runs is on the cards for Indian batting side. All batsmen peaking at the right time. Bring it on, Pakistan.

:mirch:

• Training Session - Mohali!

For more :
Training Session - Mohali -

-! you are lucky!
enjoy the biggest match of WC!

I’ll be surprised if Khatmal could see/catch the ball even this big, :omg:

Alreitter nay kata .....burnol lagayay.....

Naheen AA. Ab waqt aa gaya hai 400 kay liye. Preliminary rounds may peak karnay say kya faiyda? Main bilkul serious hoon. Semi final yaa final main hum zaroor char sou runs banayengay.

not that bad PD…
luvd how she kept dissing the palmist…

but Nauman is a good analyst and his opinions were pretty much mainstream as far as avid cricket followers and those who understand the game…

Rest was crap like most irregular sports analysis shows these days…glory hunting channels trying to cash in on the WC topic…

actually nauman was really good and made some interesting points....esp abt humidity and dew factor....and sarfraz nawaz....well i shd just keep quite...